Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 125 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
2019.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis WIFI Version WIN7 WIN10

2019.12 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis WIFI Version WIN7 WIN10

425.00
  • Item No. SP100-D

Mercedes Benz MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1 Supports reading out & erasing trouble code,coding and programming for car and truck.
2 Support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit all computers.
3 Includes DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software for free

Write a review

by Mr.juan paz on Jun 19, 2017
Very good tool and nice price
Replied by Summer on Jun 19, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message.
Any question, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.CARSILLO PIERRICK on Jun 19, 2017
I want to buy it, is it in stock now?
Replied by Summer on Jun 19, 2017
Hello, it is in stock now.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Jason Bele on May 15, 2017
good seller, tool is good
Replied by 徐露 on May 16, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your comment, hope it works well for you always.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
 
by Mr.stanley worley on May 15, 2017
can you help me to activate the software
by Joseph Coda on May 9, 2017
What's the newest version?
Replied by Summer on May 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The newest version is 2017.5

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Orlanda Freitas on Apr 20, 2017
very good tool, function well!
Replied by Summer on Apr 20, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.angelo fragapane on Apr 20, 2017
Hello, I connect the c4 to laptop, and it shows "device is not in use", what should I do?
Replied by Summer on Apr 20, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Do you set the IP address rightly? Please refer to the video to set.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Corey on Mar 14, 2017
Hello, receive the package and I need activation code
Replied by Summer on Mar 14, 2017
Hello, pls provide us Hardware ID, Lan-ID, HW-ID and App-ID for activation.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.hansen on Mar 14, 2017
Hello, can you change the language to French?
Replied by Summer on Mar 14, 2017
Hello, if you buy the laptop together, we can install and activate and change the language for you before send it out.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Vadim Bastron on Feb 24, 2017
what's the newest version now?
Replied by Summer on Feb 25, 2017
Hello, the newest version is 2016.12

Regards,

Summer
by george on Jun 27, 2016
Good item!
by eduardo aragon on Jun 7, 2016
Product looks good now we need to test everything
by Anthony LARUIS on May 29, 2016
five stars product, recommended seller. producto 5 estrellas, vendedor recomendado.
by FREDDY on May 10, 2016
DHL 4 days come,very good!
by Alexey on Apr 13, 2016
Fast delivery and package arrive without tax,thanks!
by Mr.Ben on Mar 25, 2016
Hello sir I have tried contacting you by email but no response. My sd4 connect has stopped working. I would like help or repair as this tool is a needed every day. Can you please respond and help
Replied by Marshall on Mar 25, 2016
dear sir

1 please tell us your order number,
2 if you buy in one year,we offer free warranty

we have e-mailed about our warehouse address,you can send main unit back,but notice,we only fix our unit,other supplier,we cannot fix.

regards
marshall
by Tommy Hermansson on Mar 15, 2016
Can I instal on WIN10?Or only in win7,win8?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 15, 2016
only win7 or win8,sir

this new version right now not support win10

regards
marshall
by said LIMERI on Mar 13, 2016
how many times activate free?sorry for my english...
Replied by Marshall on Mar 13, 2016
we offer one time free activate,sir

regards
marshall
by alkis georgoudis on Mar 7, 2016
can you make best offer?
best regards alkis
Replied by Marshall on Mar 7, 2016
you can use "VIP" as your coupon code to get 7% discount

regards
marshall
by Patrick martin on Mar 1, 2016
I will always buy from you,thank you!You are best seller!
Total 125 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.