Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 125 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
2019.9 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis WIFI Version WIN7 WIN10

2019.9 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis WIFI Version WIN7 WIN10

425.00
  • Item No. SP100-D

Mercedes Benz MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1 Supports reading out & erasing trouble code,coding and programming for car and truck.
2 Support wireless diagnose, support K line,CAN BUS and UDS protocol, fit all computers.
3 Includes DTS Monaco & Vediamo Software for free

Write a review

by Mr.Agostinho Pais on Oct 7, 2018
105A-E688-2339-04C7-6BEF-C5A8-9DFB-5C5E
Lan-Id 0013027FFBB9
Hw Id-40B38453BBBD
APPID 252
Send me the license pls
S/N.44180918296703
Agostinho Pais
by Mr.Agostinho Pais on Sep 18, 2018
please install the software in Portuguese I have DELL 630
I hope your technicians help if necessary
thank you
Replied by Summer on Sep 20, 2018
Hello, please change language in the Xentry

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Agostinho Pais on Sep 12, 2018
Good morning, I plan to buy 2018.9 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis I already have DELL 630, I want you to install the software in Portuguese is it possible?
What HDD capacity should I buy?
Replied by Summer on Sep 16, 2018
Hello, you can buy this one directly: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-201303-version-2761.html

It includes HDD and supports Portuguese

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Mat Ogden on Jul 23, 2018
hello, does it support 907 and 910 sprinter van 2018?
Replied by Summer on Jul 24, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the 2018.7 mb sd c4 can support your cars

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.alfredo delamerced on Jul 3, 2018
what's the newest version now?
Replied by Summer on Jul 4, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The newest version is V2018.7 now

Regards,

Summer
by AGOSTINHO PAIS on Jul 3, 2018
Good Morning
I want to buy the equipment, 2018.7 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 For Mercedes Benz Diagnosis, I already have PC DELLD630 that I bought you, wanted to install the software, I just have to buy the disk to install it right?
Putting the disk in DELL will the program work?
thank you
Replied by Summer on Jul 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

if you want to diagnose the car, you need use the disk and the mb sd c4.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Timothy D Sprouse on Dec 21, 2017
can you install the software well for me
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We can install the software for you, but you need to buy a laptop together, then I will ask my engineer to install the software on the laptop

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Francisco Espaillat on Dec 12, 2017
hello, I want to buy it, is it in stock now?
Replied by Summer on Dec 12, 2017
Hello friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It is in stock now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Torsten Wehnert on Oct 31, 2017
very good tool, works well on my car
Replied by Summer on Oct 31, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Marius Cezar Istrate on Oct 16, 2017
does it support W205, w222 and w906?
Replied by Summer on Oct 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The mb sd c4 can support W205, w222 and w906

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Cosmin-Ionel Boici on Oct 16, 2017
thanks for your good price
Replied by Summer on Oct 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jacques Roumeur on Oct 10, 2017
how to update?
Replied by Summer on Oct 10, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It updates by HDD

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.deibe miras manuel on Aug 21, 2017
shipping so fast, already get it
Replied by Summer on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that you have received the tool.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Antony Domingues on Aug 21, 2017
Hello, can you install the software for me if I buy this C4 star tool?
Replied by Summer on Aug 21, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You need to buy a computer tigether so that we can install the software for you.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.john daniel morley on Aug 8, 2017
MB star c4 and SP255-1, what's the difference, which one is better
Replied by Summer on Aug 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

If fact, they have the same fucntion, just the appearance are different.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Abdelouahab Derbal on Aug 8, 2017
is there V2017.7 software compatible for all computer?
Replied by Summer on Aug 9, 2017
hello friend,

Nice day!

There is no V2017.7 external HDD, there is only V2017.3: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/2017-3-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-software-hdd.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Troy Woodhall on Jul 10, 2017
This c4 tool works great! I like it, and I need a bmw diagnostic tool, what can you recommend?
Replied by Summer on Jul 10, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message. for BMW diagnostic tool, you can choose the BMW ICOM
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Lakhdar Cherifi on Jul 10, 2017
Can it work on Panasonic CF19 laptop?
Replied by Summer on Jul 10, 2017
Hello, the mb sd c4 can work on Panasonic CF19 laptop
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.thomas on Jun 28, 2017
so fast, already get the tool
Replied by Summer on Jun 28, 2017
Hello, glad to hear that.
Any question, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Solidesk on Jun 28, 2017
Hello, I want to buy this toll, what's requirement about the system?
Replied by Summer on Jun 28, 2017
Hello, the computer is better have the COM port.
Regards,
Summer
Total 125 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.