Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
V2017.17.8 T300 Key Programmer English Blue

V2017.17.8 T300 Key Programmer English Blue

Latest price:89.00
80.0010% off
  • Item No. SK10-B

T300 key programmer English Blue,Models coverage:
Acura, Audi, Alfa, Chevrolet, Citroen, Daewoo,Fiat, GM, Honda, Hyundai, Isuzu, Infiniti, Jaguar, Kia, Land Rover, Lancia, Lexus...

Write a review

by Mr.vincnt on Dec 12, 2016
hi can you please tell me can i program keys for a 2003 Mitsubushi space star 1.9 D ID
Replied by Summer on Dec 12, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Sorry, there is manual for it.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Amir al timimi on Jul 1, 2016
Hello I am Amir from danmark can you give me your best price with shipping for the T300 Key Programmer English
Replied by Marshall on Jul 4, 2016
Dear my friend,

we have e-mail you,

regards
marshall


by Mr.Tony on Oct 12, 2015
Bonjour se matérielle fonctionne sur Mini Cooper ? Merci
Replied by Cindy on Oct 12, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your E-mail.

Here is an car list it can do.

You can have a check.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/t300-key-programmer-vehicle-list-cardiag.co.uk.doc

Regards,

Cindy
by GODWIN UWAIFO on Jun 17, 2015
I NEED YOUR BANK DETAIL AND PROFORMA INVOICE FOR T-300MKEY PROGRAMMER ENGLISH BLUE 2014.2- ITEM;SK10-B. COST WITH SHIPPING. Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jun 17, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

But can you please tell me which country you want to ship to?

Regards,

Cindy
by GODWIN UWAIFO on Jun 16, 2015
Pls, kindly send me PROFORMA INVOICE for T-300 key programmer VERSION 9.8--Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jun 16, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

You want buy these items from us?

Can you please contact me on skype?

We can talk more detailes.

Our skype account is cardiag.co.uk

Regards,

Cindy
by Leo on May 27, 2015
Would this programmer be able to program keys on 2002 Toyota Camry as well as on 2002 sequoia ? Where can I download the car list ?
Replied by Cindy on May 27, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Here is the car list, you can download.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/t300-key-programmer-vehicle-list-cardiag.co.uk.doc

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Ives on May 14, 2015
do you have any suggestions for ford transit 2006 to 2012?
Replied by Cindy on May 14, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Maybe you can try our key pro m8.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/key-pro-m8-auto-key-programming-tool.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Curtis on May 14, 2015
I lost my honda car key, can i use t300 key programmer to make a new key?
Replied by Cindy on May 14, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, maybe you can have a try.

Reagrds,

Cindy
by Mr.Raaver on Apr 12, 2015
Can it update?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your interest in our product.

This T300 key programmer can't update.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.CLARK on Apr 12, 2015
Received it, works fine!
by Mr.Kahade on Apr 12, 2015
it needs password, what's it?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

The password is 000000.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Tony on Apr 12, 2015
Which car does it can support?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

You can download the car list.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Bing on Dec 10, 2014
Can I use T300 to do key programing for Jaguar 2003?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 10, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry that T300 can't do  key programing for Jaguar 2003.

But you can try 
Original T4(sp78).

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/T4-Mobile-Plus-Diagnostic-System-for-Land-Rovers.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Stelios Alevizakis on Nov 11, 2014
I just received the unit, my surprise was when I opened the device I came across with tokens , only 100,my question is : at the site no where says about tokens and from where I buy tokens and how much?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 11, 2014
Hello sir,
 
How are you?
 
Please do not worry.
 
This tool do not have token limit.
 
After you run out of the tokens, you can still use it.
 
Any question, please contact us.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.agostinho pais on Oct 8, 2014
Hello sales, I'd like to know if this tool can program the key of 2013 BMW car?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 8, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

I am so sorry this tool do not have the key programming function.

Regards,

Cindy
by antonio colazzo on Oct 6, 2014
Can you ship to Spain with no other cost,I mean duty tax,sorry for my enlish.....
Replied by Cindy on Oct 6, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

Yes we can ship to Spain with no tax by Yanwen.

It only takes 7-10 working days to delivery.

Regards,

Cindy
by alfredo portillo on Sep 10, 2014
good for all old cars till 2009,test today.
by D David on Aug 26, 2014
Works perfectly, arrived quicker than expected, just what I needed
by NICK on Aug 20, 2014
I have your t300 already,works very great,but i also want to buy more key programmer from you,can you adivise some other good key tool for me,the price around 100-200,not over 200eur,thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 20, 2014
dear sir

you can buy MVP ,sbb ,ck100 

they are all very good

regards
marshall
by Aleile on Aug 15, 2014
Very good clever scanner!
Replied by Cindy on Aug 17, 2014
Dear Aleile,
very glad to get your good reviews. 

thank you!

regards,

cindy



Total 25 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.