Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device With High Quality

Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device With High Quality

Latest price:169.00
144.9514% off
  • Item No. SP04-C

Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device:
1. Support Multi-language
2. Universal diagnostic tool for 40+ brands till 2011.
3. It has good quality.

Write a review

by Mr.reggie berry on Jun 27, 2017
23-721A782CVD
Replied by Summer on Jun 27, 2017
Hello, what can i do for you?
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.reggie berry on Jun 27, 2017
23-721A78B2CVD
by Mr.amr on Sep 30, 2016
Hello dear
Plzz active my code
31-567BE89173B
help me plz
Replied by Marshall on Oct 6, 2016
your code is not right
my friend

can you give us your order number first

regards
marshall
by Mr.abbas mgm on Sep 18, 2016
plzz dear
my activate code
33-34cf2405z7t
by Mr.chettouh on Sep 8, 2015
Hi Cardiag ...
I received my order S / N:. 44150826178106, Splendid
I do not ask you the code I managed to installed because I had a very bad experience with another vendor but you ........
Thank you and see you soon
(best price, super quality ..... on top)
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 8, 2015
Hello,friend

Thank you for your reply,

And please take notice that this tool cann't not connect the computer and not update,thanks

Regards

 
by Mr.chettouh on Aug 26, 2015
thank you is good
by chettouh on Aug 26, 2015
Hello
thank you for your réponsele link does not work, website maintenance, give to me by mail to Checkout
THANK YOU
by Mr.chettouh on Aug 26, 2015
Hello
thank you for your reply, I'll take yanwen, but I find no coupon code, I order when I received the
THANK YOU
Replied by Cindy on Aug 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Please follow this step.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/info/how-to-use-coupon-code-in-cardiagcouk-4178.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.chettouh on Aug 26, 2015
Hello
I want to buy, can I have a promotional code? and can you tell me what to choose for sending France, I am taking DHL and does not want to pay fees and more .......
Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Aug 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

You use coupon code "cardiag" will get 6% discount.

If you use DHL ship, you will need pay tax.

But you if you do not want pay tax, you can choose YANWEN ship.

This shipper is slower than DHL, but no tax.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.anwar on Jul 25, 2015
please
activate code
23-18121562CVD
Replied by Cindy on Jul 26, 2015
Dear sir,

Can you give me your order number?

Thanks,

Cindy
by Ms.tanja wiese on Jun 9, 2015
Help!

I need password for this one:

28-3CD62DE2CVD

(VCI= 093479)

Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jun 9, 2015
Hello sir,

Please give me your order number.

Thanks

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.guram guramishvili on May 6, 2015
Hello,
I need a code for my multidiag's VCI
23-84B31A91YKF
Replied by Cindy on May 6, 2015
Hello sir,

Can you give me your order number?

Thanks

Cindy

by Mr.STEPHAN GRZEGORZEWSKI on Apr 30, 2015
Hello,
I need a code for my multidiag's VCI
23-4E69FE22CVD
My order number is:#44150401155599
Thanks a lot.

Stéphan Grzegorzewski
by Mr.ammariyassine on Feb 28, 2015
23-4C477662CVD
Replied by Cindy on Mar 1, 2015
Hello sir,

Can you give me your order number?

Thanks very much.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.icke on Feb 23, 2015
help code activation 23-EF446132CVD
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2015
dear sir

we need your order number to activate it

thanks
marshall
by Mr.icke on Feb 23, 2015
093479 ich benötige code activation
by Mr.Sylvain on Feb 14, 2015
Bonjour,

Pouvez vous me donner le code pour un 093479 2011
23-33B0D6B2CVD

Merci
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2015
dear sir

can you tell me your order number first?

thanks
marshall
by Mr.Sti on Nov 15, 2014
HELP!

please Password for this...

23-90B05BC2CVD

THANKS!
Replied by Cindy on Nov 16, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

We have activated for you.

This is the password 92933DBBD1E00052.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Mirowslav Horvat on Nov 13, 2014
Help!
I need password for this one:

23-791C2E72CVD

(VCI= 093479)
Replied by Cindy on Nov 13, 2014
Hello sir,

We have activated for you.

The password is  70498E3B7C7B0E5C 

Best regards,

Cindy
by Mr.roger on Nov 6, 2014
Identificador:23-0d408232cvd
Replied by Marshall on Nov 6, 2014
dear sir

here is your code

 71FC21ED35DDAD5D 

regards
marshall
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.