Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original launch X431 Diagun III Bluetooth Update Online Last One Set

Original launch X431 Diagun III Bluetooth Update Online Last One Set

Latest price:720.00
490.0032% off
  • Item No. SP150
  • Out Of Stock

Original X431 diagun iii is your best choice for car repair.
1. Support wired and Bluetooth wireless diagnosis.
2. X431 Diagun 3 can do most EU car from 1996-2014.
3. Support update on line.

Write a review

by Mr.Rayone Lemos on Dec 11, 2016
Hello can you help me upgrade my diagun III can i afford it. SN983190098430
Replied by Summer on Dec 12, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You can make the order: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/update-service-for-x431-diagun-iii-x431-iv.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.kabiru ahmed on Dec 12, 2015
Hi I bought a launchx431 diagun111 almost one year ago I update it is work perfect and last week I try to diagnose a car the Bluetooth is connected and showing communication error with the ecu pls help me my serial no.is 983190042240
Replied by Jenny on Dec 13, 2015
Pls tell your order number, i will check. 
Regards
Marshall
by Mr.lucas on Sep 16, 2015
Where to download Launch x431 Diagun III software
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 16, 2015
Hello,friend

Thank you for your support cardiag.co.uk

And you can download the software on http://mycar.x431.com/

Any questions,please feel free to contact us.

Regards

Jass
by GEOVAN SANTOS SILVA on Aug 6, 2015
A++++++++++++++++++ QUALITY AND SERVICE!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 6, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your good feedback

regards
marshall
by PABLO MARTINEZ TIELVE on Jul 26, 2015
Love your shop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Very professional sales!!!Good service!!!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 26, 2015
;-)
thanks for your good feedback

www.cardiag.co.uk
by chris janitz on Jul 16, 2015
Very fast ship and really great service,.sorry for my lots Qs
Love your shop!!!
by Mark Buck on Jul 9, 2015
Thanks for your fast help! good service!
by paul lewis on Jun 22, 2015
Very good service!!!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 22, 2015
thanks for your support cardiag.co.uk

have a nice day!
marshall
by TOM on Jun 5, 2015
FULL PACKAGE WITH SOFTWARE?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2015
dear sir

this is full package with all adapter you need
for software,it is downloaded well in main unit,but if you want to update,you need connect with pc

regards
marshall
by Mr.Home repair auto on May 27, 2015
Can I use it for abs ecu data live streaming, code reading ,resetting codes ?
Replied by Marshall on May 27, 2015
Dear sir

welcome to cardiag.co.uk
but sorry,this tool is a universal scanner,not a programmer or resetter

regards
marshall
by Zoran Larsen on May 26, 2015
Worth for waiting!
by Mr.Martin on Apr 5, 2015
Hello
What would you give me a discount on the launch diagun 3? Thanks for your reply.
Replied by Cindy on Apr 5, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

We are on promotion now.

When you place order, you will got an discount.

Any question, you can contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Belinda Raman on Nov 3, 2014
Can I use X431 diagun III on truck?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 3, 2014
Hello sir,

Welcome to visit our website.

I am sorry that X431 diagun III can support truck.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by hassan ahmed on Oct 28, 2014
i have a device(x431 diagun iii) , its sd memory was lose ,after updating the program ,this updating didnt finished and now while i on this device this message shown in the screen ( no power system,will power off) and power off and this device has been disable to charge battery.
please i need your web to loading this original program ( software) without update in order to sending back this device to first state. s/n 983190072380 and private&confidutai 69685861
Replied by Cindy on Oct 28, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Could you please give me your order number?

We sale  SD memory card at our website, if you want, you can buy one.

And if you want to update your SP150
(x431 diagun iii), you can follow the video at our website.

Hope you can reply me asap.

Best regards,

Cindy
by Mr.hassan ahmed on Oct 28, 2014
i have a device(x431 diagun iii) , its sd memory was lose ,after updating the program ,this updating didnt finished and now while i on this device this message shown in the screen ( no power system,will power off) and power off and this device has been disable to charge battery.
please i need your web to loading this original program ( software) without update in order to sending back this device to first state.
by Simon Pape on Oct 7, 2014
Update is a little hard ,but I get it ~all test good now!thank you!
by Mr.allal mustapha on Sep 23, 2014
ALL WORK.CONNECT CAR,BLUETOOTH TURN ON.
Replied by Marshall on Sep 23, 2014
thanks for your good feedback,sir

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.fernando fernandez on Sep 8, 2014
hola como activo la maquina paso a paso. que tengo que hacer?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello sir,

Yes, you need to active the machine step by step. And you should provide three things to us, then we will active it to you.

Now, could you please give us your machine's serial number, your country and your language?

Regards,

Cindy
by Jorge Lucena on Sep 3, 2014
can it diagnose 2014 car?thanks!
Replied by Marshall on Sep 3, 2014
dear sir

our diagun 3 is continue get updating,it can do 2014 car,but depends,it can do vag groups till 2014,other models around 2013

regards
marshall
by shane M on Sep 3, 2014
how many days to UK please.
Replied by Marshall on Sep 3, 2014
4-5 working days

;-)\marshall
Total 64 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.