Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK NO TAX]V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit

[Ship from UK NO TAX]V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer Entire Kit

129.00
  • Item No. SM47-E

V4.94 Digiprog3 is a cost-effective mileage correction tool, which supports multi-language and full rang of vehicles. V4.94 digiprog 3 is latest version of Digiprog3, add more car models on the basic of V4.88.

Write a review

by Mr.John Badkin on Aug 13, 2018
Hi, i am looking for a mileage correction tool for my Jaguar Xtype 2006, its has had some electrical problems and the mileage has change, it says here they cost 125€ plus postage, i live in Germany can you please let me know. Regards
Replied by Summer on Aug 13, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The digiprog 3 can't support your car, you can visit the digimaster 3, this is the supported car list: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/digimaster-3-mileage-car-list-2017.pdf

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Joel Black on Aug 17, 2017
can i update to all cars 2017
Replied by Summer on Aug 17, 2017
Hello, the digiprog 3 can't support all cars 2017

Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Sam on Dec 20, 2016
Can it do toyota mitsubishi hyundai kia isuzu or other japanese and korean cars?
Replied by Summer on Dec 20, 2016
Hello, pls check the supported car list: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/best-price-digiprog-iii-digiprog-3-odometer-programmer-v482-2335.html

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Pazinich on Dec 1, 2016
свои деньги отрабатывает хорошо
Replied by Summer on Dec 1, 2016
Привет,
 
Хорошего дня!
 
Что я могу сделать для вас?
 
С Уважением,

Summer
by Mr.Rohit on Jun 11, 2016
I am from India Compatible list of vehicles are with different name as in India How do I know I have to select which vehicle while Using this product Or do you have any version available according to car available in INDIA Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Jun 12, 2016
Dear my friend

our digiprog 3 cannot do the india cars,so sorry

regards
marshall
by Lamont on Nov 10, 2015
Will this work for a 2010 BMW 335i
Replied by Jenny on Nov 12, 2015
I am sorry, it can not support BMW 335I
If you want to do it, pls take a look on digimaster iii
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html
Regards
Marshall
by Mr.sayed eid on Aug 5, 2015
i would like to buy your prouduct but i need to ask about my car

Citroen Xsara Programming Via BCU & Tacho

what is mean "BCU & Tacho"
by Mr.usman hussain on Jan 7, 2015
what do u mean via chip, can you not plug the odm2 cable in the cars and do the mileage correction
Replied by Cindy on Jan 7, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Digiprog 3  has two ways to do mileage, one is OBD2 port, another one is remove dashboard.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Phillips on Nov 19, 2014
Very good, everything works, thank you :)
Replied by Marshall on Nov 19, 2014
thanks for your support!

regards
marshall
by Mr.ionut irinel on Jul 11, 2014
hi.this is the full kit? i have to get another cables?can i change the miles in my astra h 2005? thank you
Replied by Marshall on Jul 11, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your mail
here is marshall from www.cardiag.co.uk

it is full kit of digiprog 3,for your car astra 2005,you can check the car list ,
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/service/yanhua-original-488v-digiprog3-odometer-master-update-faq-491.html

regards
marshall
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.