Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 51 Reviews.
5 stars: 79%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK]Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 XS Evolution with Diagbox V7.8.3 with LED and Original Chip

[Ship from UK]Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 XS Evolution with Diagbox V7.8.3 with LED and Original Chip

Latest price:64.00
56.0013% off
  • Item No. SP08-C2
  • Free Shipping

It is compatible with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995. Now support Peugeot 307!
It supports read identification, read fault codes, clear fault codes, auto-scan etc.
It is with LED and Original Chip

Write a review

by Mr.Gerhard Fibi on Oct 10, 2017
receive the package, work well
Replied by Summer on Oct 10, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Lisa Meyer on Oct 10, 2017
does it support Italian?
Replied by Summer on Oct 10, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The lexia-3 can support Italian

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Alva on Jun 11, 2017
Does this support the diagnostic of Peugeot 2008-2015? Whether there is a function to reset the service?
Replied by 徐露 on Jun 11, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

It can do the diagnostic theory, as for the programming reset, our tech told me you can try it if you have the original software.

Any problems, you can conatct me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Brieuc MARTIN on May 16, 2017
good tool, and 5-star service
Replied by Summer on May 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your messgae.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Brieuc Martin on May 15, 2017
I need the newest software, can you send it to me?
Replied by Summer on May 15, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

there is no download link, you can buy the software on http://www.cardiag.co.uk/diagbox-v601-software-for-lexia-3-pp2000-peugeot-citroen-diagnostic-tool-996.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.cedric jubault on Mar 2, 2017
it is with 921815C chips?
Replied by Summer on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, it is with 921815C chips.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.michael schwarz on Mar 2, 2017
everything works well
Replied by Summer on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message.
Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Antti Guttorm on Feb 4, 2017
Can I read Peugeot 407 1.6 HDI factory installed for Webasto fault codes?
by Mr.Nelson Resende on Dec 19, 2016
Can it work on a Peugeot 508 SW 2012 2.0hdi 140cv? Thanks.
Replied by Summer on Dec 19, 2016
Hello, the lexia-3 can support it.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.paul on Dec 17, 2016
will it work on Peugeot 307?
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2016
Hello friend, it can support Peugeot 307.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Raio Davie on Jun 27, 2016
Good item!
by Garreth M on Jun 7, 2016
Scanner came with a disc, everything was whole and well sealed, checked on his auto peugeot 308 performance, and very pleased with that GREAT WORK!!!
by Mr.Franco Matias Dalessandro on Mar 30, 2016
Hola buenos dias el software esta en Español ?
Hacen envios hacia Argentina . Saludos
Replied by Marshall on Mar 30, 2016
Dear sir

it has spainish

and we can ship DHL to your country

regards
marshall
by Mr.Luis on Mar 16, 2016

good afternoon this machine takes pin code and key program
Replied by Marshall on Mar 16, 2016
sorry,sir
this tool cannot do pin code or key program,if you want to do,you can try with SVDI.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/new-svdi-psa-abrites-commander-for-peugeot-and-citroen.html

regards
marshall

by Mr.Vassallo on Dec 18, 2015
Hi, Do you have a scanning tool with pp2000 which work with Peugeot 307 1.6 HDI year model 2006. So that I am able to access the ECU. Thanks in advance for your quick response.
Replied by Jenny on Dec 18, 2015
Hello 
 Lexia-3 V48 Citroen Peugeot PP2000 V25 Diagbox V7.57 do Peugeot 307 Update by CD with Original 921815C Chips 
this is the one you want. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Marshall

by Zafer Dogan on Jul 26, 2015
3 days to my home,happy!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 26, 2015
;-)
thanks for your good feedback

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Viktor on Jun 12, 2015
Thank you for your service. I'm very pleasured!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 12, 2015
thanks for your support,sir
have a nice day!

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Henri P on Jun 11, 2015
great !! just learned a transponder key from a 206. thanks for the fast delivery
by Franck on May 31, 2015
Could you confirn that Lexia 3 V48 allows pairing a new airbag ECU for peugeot 307 hdi (2006)?
Replied by Marshall on May 31, 2015
I am so sorry
 
our tool cannot do airbag ecu for you
 
regards
marshall
by Mr.Maingam on May 30, 2015
Hello,

Could you confirm that Lexia 3 V48 diagbix allows pairing a new airbag ECU on peugeot 307 HDI ?

Regards
Replied by Cindy on May 31, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry this tool can not do airbag.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.