Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
DS17 EDC17 MED17 ECU Infineon Bosch Tricore Boot Reader WinOLS

DS17 EDC17 MED17 ECU Infineon Bosch Tricore Boot Reader WinOLS

Latest price:86.00
81.995% off
  • Item No. SP212
  • Free Shipping

CarDiagTool.co.uk supply you DS17 EDC17 ECU Tricore Boot Reader,DS17 is an updated version for BDM100, it takes direct access on processor and EPROM memory of the ECU over a dedicated port like the BDM system.

Write a review

by Mr.roy on Oct 11, 2015
it can you read and write ECU Bosch ME17.8.5 seadoo
the procedure and does it give?

DS17 EDC17 ECU MED17 Infineon Bosch TRICORE Boot lecteurs WinOLS
Replied by Cindy on Oct 11, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, this device can read and write ECU Bosch ME17.8.5 seadoo.

But you should know how to do it, we do not give procedure.

Hope you can understand.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Angel on Sep 4, 2015
Heloo,
is that possible to plug straight to obd on car ?
or have to take of ecu fro car?
Thanks
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 6, 2015
Hello,friend

This tool use the OBD2 cable to connect the ECU,please notice it.

Regards

by Mr.Holt on Jul 12, 2015
Hi, Looking at the manual does this do the same job as Galletto 4?
Replied by Cindy on Jul 12, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This tool is good at work with EDC17, galletto 4 not good at EDC17.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by hi on Apr 28, 2015
does it have boot function?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 28, 2015
yes,it has

regards
marshall
by Mr.Dyson on Jan 13, 2015
I've tried winols 1.5 with unlock patch but that still will not open the encrypted file.
Replied by Cindy on Jan 14, 2015
Dear sir,
 
How are you?
 
Your winols software is original or copy?
 
Can you give me the screenshots of your operation process?
 
I will give it to our engineer.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by Mr.Dyson on Jan 12, 2015
Tool works good but I can't open the encrypted file in my winols 2.24, is there any other way to decrypt the file. Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2015
Dear sir,
 
Thanks for your visit.
 
You need buy our winols software, then your problem will be solved.
 
WinOLS Version 1.500 with Unlock Patch. http://www.cardiag.co.uk/winols-version-1500-with-unlock-patch.html
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
by jean claude huet on Dec 26, 2014
OBD2 INTERFACE.GOOD
Replied by Marshall on Dec 26, 2014
dear sir,

thanks for your share

regards
marshall
by Stephan Abert on Dec 26, 2014
Not bad tool
by Mr.Dominic on Dec 23, 2014
Hello,I want to know this tool is original or not?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

I am sorry this tool is not original.

Regards,

Cindy
by Timo on Dec 19, 2014
I have bought from cardiag two tools,one is kess v2 ecu tool,one is this one,the KESS cannot do EDC17 ,100% cannot do ,but this DS17 ecu,I am really like it!!!I am also planing to buy fgtech from you!Your service is great!
Replied by Marshall on Dec 19, 2014
dear sir

thanks for your share

regards
marshall
by Mr.Eugene on Dec 18, 2014
What's the version?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

The veriosn is V1.14.

Any question, please contact me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Arvin on Dec 5, 2014
Can you tell me the version of DS17 EDC17 MED17 ECU Infineon Tricore Boot Reader? V1.14 or V1.12? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Dec 5, 2014
Hello sir,
 
Welcome to visit our website.
 
The version of DS17 EDC17 MED17 ECU Infineon Tricore Boot Reader is V1.14.
 
Any question, please contact me.
 
Regards,
 
Cindy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.