Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
XPROG-M V5.50 Box ECU Programmer X-PROG M Support MCU Support CAS4 5M48H

XPROG-M V5.50 Box ECU Programmer X-PROG M Support MCU Support CAS4 5M48H

69.00
  • Item No. SM44-C

V5.50 XPROG M X-PROG Box ECU Programmer with BMW CAS4 5M48H function, supports more than 450 units (serial EEPROM's, MCU, ECU, DashBoards, Immobilizers, Calculators and others).

Write a review

by Mr.bg on Nov 8, 2016
bonjour ,suite a un changement de pc je ne trouve plus le cd de mo xprog
cde 44150619167500
ou puis je telechager le programme
Replied by Summer on Nov 8, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We send the the download method to your email, pls check.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.martin on Aug 15, 2016
i still cant get this to install correctly !!!!!
so cant really rate it yet
by Mr.Thabani on Jan 29, 2016
hi my dear u refused to give me good on the items i requested and the orther thing are u on paypal account that i can use that facility
Replied by Marshall on Jan 29, 2016
dear sir

thanks for your mail

but I am not understand what you mean,sir
what can I help you

regards
marshall
by Mr.Fuentes on Sep 17, 2015
work fine, thanks
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards
 
Jass
by Mr.Bity  on Sep 17, 2015
May i ask is this device only support English or not?
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 17, 2015
Hello,friend

Nice day!

Yes,this tool only support English,please notice that.

Regards

Jass
by Mr.Kristin on Sep 16, 2015
fantastic product works brilliant with my car. many thanks
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards
 
Jass
by Mr.Hyman on May 15, 2015
I want to ask can read the CPU MC68HC11E1VFN the X-PROG unit
Replied by Cindy on May 15, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It can nor read it, more details you can read the description on our website

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Taron Mkrtchyan on May 15, 2015
Can it work on windows7 ?
Replied by Cindy on May 15, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

We suggest you install it on XP system.

regards,

Cindy
by Darren Uduma on Mar 23, 2015
Hi,marshall,I have got my x prog ,very good tool and good user manual,but miss instruction for chips 27c512, 24xx, 93xxx,i am new to ECU,can you tell me how to weld this ?thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Mar 23, 2015
Dear sir,

thanks for your feedback,but sorry,we don't have other user manual

this chips is simple one,you can ask your friends

regards
marshall
by Mr.Aubrey on Dec 5, 2014
Hello, when I install my XPROG-M, it says adbeRdr is broken or corrupt. Why?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 5, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

Have you installed adobeRdr? 

You can follow our install video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OgcKxHCuQOo

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Harry on Nov 27, 2014
I want to buy XPROG-M,may i know could i use the windows 7 ,also can it update?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for  your visit.

It just can use windows xp ,can't update ,when have new version ,you can directly use the software 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Regards,

Cindy
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.