Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK NO TAX]V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master 0386 Version BDM Function For Car & Truck Without Battery

[Ship from UK NO TAX]V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master 0386 Version BDM Function For Car & Truck Without Battery

Latest price:56.00
49.9911% off
  • Item No. SE61-GB
  • Free Shipping

V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master With BDM Function:
1 Latest Version: V54
2 No Need To Activate
3 Fit more computers.

Write a review

by Mr.Kun László on Dec 12, 2018
Rendelési szám; 44181030298140
Megérkezett a csomag. A határon észrevették, hogy Kínából érkezett! Kellett fizetnem +30 euro vám illetéket!!!! Ki fogja ezt nekem megtéríteni???
by Mr.László Kun on Nov 13, 2018
Order number: 44181030298140
The packet tracking you've provided has still shown Netherlands since 2018-11-02.
- I paid for the products on 2018-10-30! What is the problem? Why did not I get a package yet?
by Kun László on Sep 20, 2018
44180911295629
Tisztelt eladó!
Azt írta Angliából jön a csomag! A csomag Hollandiából jön, ez nem baj!
Több mint 8 nap telt el és még mindig Hollandiában van a csomag!? Miért? Ilyen rossz a posta??
Replied by Summer on Sep 20, 2018
Hello, the package is still on the way to your country

NLAMSE(Netherlands (, Item sent abroad

Regards

Summer

by Mr.Dave on Jul 16, 2017
Hi,
It supports reading and writing Mercedes EDC16C2 CR3.13 eeprom read and write via OBD?
Thanks in advance!
Replied by Summer on Jul 16, 2017
Hello, the FGTech can't support the function.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Guille perez on Nov 22, 2015
Como estas acabo de comprar uno sirve para las trwems2 y para las edc 7c1 se hacen por toma de obd
by Terry collins on Sep 10, 2015
Hello cardiag, I am from Spain, does this fgtech can support Spanish?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This tool can support English, Italian, German, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Czech, Turkish.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.nikki gower on Sep 10, 2015
Fast shipping ,test it ,works well,i am no need power supply ,that is suit for me
by Mr.Norman Scott on Sep 10, 2015
Very good transaction, perfect items
by Mr.Sékou Camara on Sep 10, 2015
excellent service.extremely helpful in answering my questions.thanks again :)
by Michel De Ridder on Sep 10, 2015
Why I can not use this fgtech work with my ECU EDC17CP45?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 10, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

For EDC17, we suggest you buy our kess v2.

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/v211-kess-v2-firmware-v4036-perfect-version.html

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Campbell on Mar 21, 2015
Hello i am having trouble installing the fg tech
Replied by Cindy on Mar 22, 2015
Hello sir,

Here is the installation video, you can follow it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fannX7MMths

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Martin on Dec 23, 2014
does the fgtech v54 can only work on windows xp? how about windows 7?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

You'd better run the fgtech v54 software on windows xp, as it not stable on windows 7

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Cindy

Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.