Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
KTAG K-TAG ECU BDM Programming Tool Master Version No Limited Tokens 2G Memory (Free Post Ship)

KTAG K-TAG ECU BDM Programming Tool Master Version No Limited Tokens 2G Memory (Free Post Ship)

Latest price:169.00
89.0047% off
  • Item No. SE80
  • Out Of Stock

K-TAG ECU Programming Tool is designed entirely around the needs of our customers to be more responsive and reliable.
1. K-TAG introduces another brand new novelty to Alientech world: J-Tag communication for Asian vehicles.
2. K-TAG is 100% J-Tag compatible.
3. K-TAG supports BDM Function.

Write a review

by Nicola Martn on Mar 14, 2016
good!
by Mr.aniello limata on Aug 19, 2015
Good moning how much this kit ktag,and
das for mercedes automobile and truck
complete pc and hd
thanks
Replied by Cindy on Aug 19, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Can you please contact us on skype?

We will give you the price directly.

Our skype account is cardiag.co.uk

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Charis on Feb 8, 2015
There is a obd2 cable for direct connect or only those cables that seems at the pictures
Replied by Cindy on Feb 8, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This item do not support obd Communication. so you can not use obd2 cable  direct connect.

If you want obd Communication, you can try our Alientech KESS V2 MASTER. http://www.cardiag.co.uk/kess-v2-obd2-manager-tuning-kit-2342.html

KESS V2 support for OBD function, while the Ktag do not support this.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by MUNAS on Dec 26, 2014
Fast ship and good tester OK!
Replied by Marshall on Dec 26, 2014
dear sir,

thanks for your share

regards
marshall
by Mr.Kevin on Nov 27, 2014
if the ktag can use with the bmd frame or not?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 27, 2014
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

BDM Frame is used withe the FGTECH product

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Regards,

Cindy
by Yessed on Nov 12, 2014
Good as before!
by Mr.richi on Nov 7, 2014
hallo haben sie ktag ohne 500 token auch ???ohne limit
Replied by Marshall on Nov 7, 2014
Sehr geehrter Herr
 
Sie haben, um Chips für Token ändern
 
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/ktag-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool-repair-chip.html
 
Grüße
marshall
by Mr.Kent on Nov 6, 2014
How many maps I can write with this item? Thank you.
Replied by Cindy on Nov 6, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

KTAG K-TAG ECU has around 500 tokens, you can write about 500 maps.

Regards,

Cindy
by Marcio Moreira on Oct 29, 2014
Can I update it now?>
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
sorry,sir,it cannot update 
you have to wait our company get newer file ,or cd for you

regards
marshall
by Jan ukianiuk on Oct 29, 2014
KTAG got error "checksum error",why?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
dear friend
there are three reasons cause checksum error: 1) the computer operation system is not compatible with KTAG, better use Windows XP or WIN7 professional; 2) there are some problem with KTAG software; 3) Ktag can't work with these types of ECU at present. If needed, please ask us for remote assistance.

regards
marshall
by Leonard on Oct 29, 2014
Can I use KTAG on Windows XP?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 29, 2014
KTAG is compatible with both Windows XP and WIN7, but not all WIN7 is workable, better useXP professional.

regards
marshall
by fabio izzo on Oct 23, 2014
can I update firmware?
Replied by Marshall on Oct 23, 2014
sorry,sir

cannot update right now

regards
marshall
by Petr Jezbera on Oct 23, 2014
arrive today,all got ,same as ads.
by Morton on Oct 22, 2014
Does KTAG ECU programmer have limit number of times, only 32 and then throw it away?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 22, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

No, it has no limit you can always use it. But if you keep on giving ECU to write map file, then it has about 500 times limit.

If your KTAG has limit counter and the KTAG board is no gluing, please contact us we will send you chip for replacement, but there are two conditions to change chip:

1) it is our KTAG not from other sellers; 2) you are required to know how to change the chip otherwise the KTAG will be damaged.

Regards,

Cindy
by JAMES DUNCAN on Oct 6, 2014
Very easy tool!like it,how to update?
by Timo on Sep 10, 2014
same as picture shows,all great!
by Mr.Alger on Sep 4, 2014
Can I use KTAG on Windows XP?
Replied by Cindy on Sep 4, 2014
Hello sir,

KTAG is compatible with both Windows XP and WIN7, but not all WIN7 is workable, better use WIN7 professional.

Regards,

Cindy
by Michal on Aug 26, 2014
Super fast shipping excellent product
by Mr.VERITYET on Aug 4, 2014
test on edc15 car,all ok!
by Mr.Patrik Morton on Aug 1, 2014
Where I get modified or tunning Ecu file?
Or is inclusive in program?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 1, 2014
usually it save on your pc desk,after you program it

regards
marshall
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.