Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 63 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
V175 CAN Clip For Renault Diagnostic Tool B Version Update Via CD

V175 CAN Clip For Renault Diagnostic Tool B Version Update Via CD

115.00
  • Item No. SP19-B
  • Out Of Stock

V175 Renault can clip is the best diagnostic tool for Renault cars from 1998-2016.
1. Renault can clip mainly do scan and diagnose,including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.
2. It also can read renault car vin number.
3. CarDiagTool.co.uk supply you free update in one year by CD.

Write a review

by carlos dos santos on Jun 28, 2017
Good product, good price, just buy with you always leave me satisfied, thank you
Replied by Summer on Jun 28, 2017
Hello my friend,
Thanks for your messge.:-)
Look forward ot our next coorperation
Regards,

Summer
by Mr.martin on Jun 19, 2017
how to install it, my version is v168
Replied by Summer on Jun 19, 2017
Hello, please refer to this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7YopHJ-Amq0
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.abdellatif idrissi on Jun 19, 2017
my version is V165, could you send the newest version to me?
Replied by Summer on Jun 19, 2017
Hello, we can only send the software by CD, is there any tool you want to buy? I can send the CD to you with your new order, for free.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Gabriel LEOPOLD on May 16, 2017
Hello, could you send the V167 software to me?
Replied by Summer on May 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

sorry, there is no download link, and it is not released yet.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.hyun nam on May 16, 2017
This tool works great, I like it
Replied by Summer on May 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Philippe Alexandre on Apr 18, 2017
Hi, Does Renault can clip works for Dacia sandero LPG 2009 and Dacia Logan petrol 2017?

Best regards.
Replied by 徐露 on Apr 18, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your inquiry,  Renault can clip works for Dacia sandero LPG 2009, as for the 2017,  i am not very sure now, its need to try.

Best regards

Lucy
by Mr.Sekou on Apr 5, 2017
Hello, can it support key programming?
Replied by Summer on Apr 5, 2017
Hello, it can't support key programming.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Werner Kröger on Mar 2, 2017
Function well!
Replied by Summer on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, glad to hear that.
Any question, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.dimitri sala on Mar 2, 2017
what's the newest version now?
Replied by Summer on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, the newest version is V165.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.farrato yossaf on Feb 24, 2017
so great tool!
Replied by Summer on Feb 25, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Siden on Dec 12, 2016
What's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Dec 13, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I sent the best price to your email, pls check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.alexis on Dec 6, 2016
The best tool and low price!
Replied by Summer on Dec 16, 2016
Hello, thanks for your message.

Regards,

Cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Klaus on Dec 6, 2016
So fast delivery!
by Mr.Oliver on Nov 27, 2016
can it work on Win7?
Replied by Summer on Nov 27, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It can work on Win7.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Joseph on Nov 27, 2016
Hello, what's the newest version now
Replied by Summer on Nov 27, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The newest version is V162.

Regards,

Summer
by Alen on Sep 4, 2016
Can you send me a download link of V160?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 5, 2016
so sorry,right now we don't have download link

regards
marshall
by Alecsi on Jun 7, 2016
Fast, everything works
by Finland on May 25, 2016
All ok. There was a problem, the software from the disc does not work the seller gave a link Now everything is OK
by Bassam A. on May 24, 2016
Drivers put the device recognized. Check yet Nenach.
by Joslyn on Apr 8, 2016
Very stable and useful tool!
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.