Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AK500+ Key Programmer with EIS SKC Calculator For Mercedes Benz

AK500+ Key Programmer with EIS SKC Calculator For Mercedes Benz

Latest price:490.00
450.008% off
  • Item No. SK110

New Released AK500+ Key Programmer with EIS SKC Calculator for Mercedes Benz from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1. Can read data more quickly and safely.
2. Can read and write keys more quicky.
3. AK500+ is more stable for the functions with key programming and SKC Calculator.

Write a review

by Mr.garcia on May 15, 2015
excellent product
by Mr.Marstin on May 15, 2015
Hello which keys do you recommend to use with this programmer?
Replied #1. by Cindy on May 15, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It support the key of Benz year before 2009.

Regards,

Cindy
Replied #2. by Cindy on May 15, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

It support the key of Benz year before 2009.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Terrlamdif on May 15, 2015
Will this tool program Chrysler Crossfire?
Replied by Cindy on May 15, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

I am sorry that this AK500 is only programmed for Benz car.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Stefan on Apr 29, 2015
by obd2?
Replied by Marshall on Apr 29, 2015
ak500 do keys by EIS,not by OBD2

regards
marshall
by Mr.vieira on Mar 30, 2015
good night
I would like to see a video of the operation of AK500 +
Thank U
Replied by Cindy on Mar 30, 2015
Hello sir,

Here is the link of operation video.

Please check it.

https://youtu.be/Z9270T95mEE
https://youtu.be/d0m9oN5HmpU
https://youtu.be/GTZxKMwX_Tg

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Marco Belfiore on Dec 17, 2014
Buongiorno saremmo interessati allo strumento AK500 vorremmo sapere quali mercedes fà (tipo)
il prezzo finito con trasporto e dogana e i giorni di ricevimento .
Saremmo lieti se ci rispondete subito perche abbiammo urgenzza di aquisto
Replied by Cindy on Dec 17, 2014
Caro Signore,
 
Grazie per la vostra visita.
 
Il prezzo totale per AK500 è 334,07 euro (costo trasporto incluso).
 
Invieremo il vostro ordine via DHL, sarà bisogno di circa 3-5 giorni lavorativi per la consegna.
 
Ma io non sono chiare su quante tasse devi pagare?
 
Tutta la domanda, potete contattarmi.
 
Saluti,
 
Cindy
by lauren stephenson on Dec 12, 2014
GOOD!
Replied by Marshall on Dec 14, 2014
thanks for your share

regards
marshall
by Devin on Dec 8, 2014
AK500+ can pro read and write Motorola and NEC key?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 8, 2014
Hello sir,

How are you?

AK500+ pro can only read and write NEC key.

Hope you can understand.

regards,

Cindy
by Ms.Angela G. on Aug 5, 2014
Hi, can you ship to Nigeria? I need Mercedes Benz key programmer AK 500 ITEM CODE SK111 AND ITEM CODE SK110
Replied by Marshall on Aug 5, 2014
dear miss,

yes,we can ship to Nigeria

you can pay us in bank,can you talk on skype:cardiag.co.uk for detail?

regards
marshall
by Mr.Steve on Jul 17, 2014
What's the difference between this and the hard drive version AK500+ ?
Thanks
Replied by Marshall on Jul 17, 2014
thanks for your  mail,sir

the HDD disk is for ELS data

regards
marshall
by GABRIELE BIGLIARDI on Jun 5, 2014
Clean and well packaged,will come buy more!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2014
dear sir

very glad to get your good reviews.thank you

have a nice day~

marshall
by Mr.Kenneth Hansen on Mar 11, 2014
You dont have on how can program all mercedes and up to date??
Replied by coco on Mar 12, 2014
hello,friend,

this is the link of user and upgrade mannual.  Hope can help you.
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/service/ak500-plus-key-programmer-update-manual.pdf
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/service/ak500-plus-key-programmer-user-manual.pdf
Any help,do not hesitate to consult us .

regards,
coco
by Mr.Eric Ameyaw on Nov 21, 2013
I want to do bussines with you ,Are you sure you are in uk? I don't like anything from china
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2013
dear Eric

very sorry,we are in china,hehe

but we ship most item to you is no tax,
our item has one year warranty

we are a big company,pls don't worry.

regards
marshall
by Sergio Teles on Sep 12, 2013
Hi,
In this package there is any manual to learn how to repair EIS,...?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 12, 2013
dear friend

it don't have user manual in it,you need get it known by self

sorry

marshall
by Mr.radwan on Aug 31, 2013
can it prog YH keys or just NEC keys if yes how?
Replied by Marshall on Sep 4, 2013
dear friend

it depend on car model,not keys model
Mercedes-Benz: W220/W220 "Keyless Go" W208/W210/W220/W203/W215/W230/W209/W219/W211/W230/W215 EEPROM(M95xxx)  
 
Volkswagen Audi: MPC(MPC555/556,MPC561/562,MPC563/564),external Flash(MB58BW016,29BL802C,AM29BDD160,S29CD016,DE28F800 etc.) and external EEPROM(M95xxx)

marshall
by Jiří on Aug 5, 2013
good packaged and fast ship!!!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 5, 2013
thanks for your support!
have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Chirica Stefan on Aug 4, 2013
hi! With this tool can i program yh keys on w210 and w220 and what frequency should have the yh keys for these models? Thank you!
Replied by Marshall on Aug 5, 2013
W208/W210/W220/W203/W215/W230/W209/W219/W211/W230/W215 EEPROM(M95xxx)

yes,it can your keys,friend
usually it is 315,433,815MHZ

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Bri Ed on Jun 5, 2013
hello,I have been look around on google,and see your feedback is good,can you tell me if this can be shipped to Portugal?
Replied by Marshall on Jun 5, 2013
YES,friend

we can ship to your country without tax

have a nice day!
marshall
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.