Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 77%
4 stars: 23%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17CHECKSUM

MPPS V16.1.02 ECU Chip Tuning for EDC15 EDC16 EDC17CHECKSUM

Latest price:18.99
13.9926% off
  • Item No. SE106
  • Free Shipping

V16.1.02 MPPS is the newest and most powerful MPPS series ECU tool.
1. It has more car list and ecu model than V12,
2. Support the latest drivers EDC16, EDC17, MED9.x, Siemens PPD1 / x, EDC15, ME7.xi much more.
3. Support Multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Gavin on Jun 18, 2017
Does it recalculated checksum automatically?
Replied by 徐露 on Jun 18, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, it recalculated checksum automatically, please don't worry.

Any problems, please contact me freely.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Wayne on Sep 14, 2015
Can you write on the newer edc 17 and tricor with this tool?
Replied by 李思琪 on Sep 14, 2015
Hello,friend

Yes,uauslly it is can work on the newer edc 17,you can have a try.

Regards

Jass
by Mr.Joseph on Jul 7, 2015
n I get more clarity how and what it does on the car .
Replied by Cindy on Jul 7, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

This tool works on cars by obd2 port.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Marco on Jun 30, 2015
sorry for the last review.i have manage to instal the mpps on my laptop and everything alright.i m hapy with yours product..
Best regards Marco
Replied by Cindy on Jun 30, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your feedback.

Wish you have a nice day.

regards,

Cindy
by Magdalena P on Jun 10, 2015
I bought 6 latest same mpps different each other at once last week(includes 2 pcs from this seller). This seller is quickest and his packing is safest.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 10, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your support!

www.cardiag.co.uk
by Mr.Marcocean Florin on Apr 24, 2015
Order Serial Number: 44150330151600
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/mpps-v16-vehicle-list.pdf
i have a bad cd software so i can not instal the mpps software and you seend my the mpps vehicle list pdf...i have brick my laptop with your cd i dont know what it s wrong with the cd but now i m not able to take aout from the laptop....anyway this it s my first and last order from CarDiag.co.uk
Mr.Marcocean Florin , Apr 23, 2015
ps. the order serial number i have already give to you yesterday
i have wait 24 days for my order and the mpps cd dont work Order Serial Number: 44150330151600
regards
Replied by Cindy on Apr 24, 2015
Hello dear,

I have sent you an download link, have you received it?

Regards,

Cindy
by Andreas on Mar 9, 2015
THANKS FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE!
by Mr.VINCENZA CIRALDO on Feb 3, 2015
Good item, very fast shipping and delivery. Thanks!
by Alin Preda on Jan 12, 2015
Hi. Is this MPPS v16 works on only service pack 2 xp.? Or is ok on service pack 3 ?
Also work on windows 7-8.?
Also work with internet conection on,or of.?
Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2015
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Mpps v16 requires Windows XP sp2.

It can't work on win7/8.

And it can't work with internet connection, please noted.

Regard,

Cindy
by Mr.Bert on Jan 6, 2015
MPPS V16 ECU Chip Tuning support Marelli MJD8F2/3 ??? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

For the detailed chip, we did not test before.

Maybe you can have  a try.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Leif on Dec 30, 2014
Does the mpps v16 can read and write EDC17 via obd directly?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 30, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

The mpps v16 can read and write EDC17 ECU via OBD

But if your ecu is encryption, our mpps v16 can not do this.

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Christian on Dec 23, 2014
Does the mpps v16 support edc 17?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 23, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes,  the mpps v16 can support edc 17.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.August on Dec 15, 2014
Do you have the french version ,i am interested to buy ,just xp system ,can't suit for windows 7 .
Replied by Cindy on Dec 15, 2014
Dear sir,

Thanks for your visit.

This tool can support the french .

But it just can intsll xp system .

Hope you can understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Cedric on Dec 8, 2014
does MPPS V16 ECU Chip can read and write ecu data?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 8, 2014
Dear sir,

How are you?

Yes,  MPPS V16 ECU Chip can read and write ecu data.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Colbert on Nov 20, 2014
I am interested in MPPS ,does this work need soldering ,due to i am not familiar with soldering. Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Nov 20, 2014
Hello sir,

Please do not worry.

MPPS do no need soldering , it is very easy to use.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.AUTO MOTO on Aug 10, 2014
how can I gain power with this tool?
Replied by Marshall on Aug 10, 2014
dear sir

when you connect with car,it will gain power itself

this tool is very easy 

regards
marshall
by João R on Jul 27, 2014
need I activate?sorry for my english...
Replied by Marshall on Jul 27, 2014
it no need activate,thanks for your mail

regards
marshall
by João R on Jul 27, 2014
need I activate?sorry for my english...
by Holger Frenking on Jul 10, 2014
easy install,perfect software,no problem at all!
Replied by Marshall on Jul 11, 2014
thanks for your support,sir

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.MO. M on Jun 19, 2014
Prodotto ottimo continuo a comprare da te prossima volta grazie mille!
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.