Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Free Ship 2019.9 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Plus WIN7 Lenovo X220 Laptop Install Already

Free Ship 2019.9 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Plus WIN7 Lenovo X220 Laptop Install Already

Latest price:743.00
635.0015% off
  • Item No. PP01
  • Free Shipping

Best quality MB SD C4 Lenovo ptop,install well before ship from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1 Full package with SD C4 main unit,adapters,Vediamo V5.00.05,and second hand Laptop Lenovo X220. PP01=SP100-D+ SS210-D3+SO489
2 Install well before ship
3 This Laptop Lenovo X220 come with WIN7 system ,NOT WIN10,please notice.

Write a review

by Mr.barry roberts on Jun 1, 2015
lap top running but very slow and system can freeze at any time,must re boot to get working again,very frustrating,also cannot read data card in epc,very frustrating.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 1, 2015
Dear sir

I think must be something wrong with your computer.

can you come to skype:cardiag.co.uk

as your problem is system problem and software,we cannot solve for you by e-mail,we need check into your computer,ok?

we need remote control,we can solve for you in 30 mins,please add us on skype

regards
marshall
by Mr.baky on May 31, 2015
from where you send item is it from EU or somewhere else.
I ask becouse taks'es.
best regards
Replied by Marshall on May 31, 2015
dear friend
 
we are in china,but we have a warehouse in UK,
 
if you don;t want to pay tax,we can transfer to uk then to you,then no tax
when you place an order,pls leave us "ship from uk"we will ship by UK warehouse.
 
pls don;t worry
 
regards
marshall
by andre pereira on May 20, 2015
Can it diagnose the benz car till 2015?
Replied by Marshall on May 20, 2015
depends,sir,which model do you want to do ?

regards
marshall
by Mr.barry roberts on May 18, 2015
have recieved unit thanks,when in EPC cannot read data card,has message no readonly data card authorisation,how to fix.
Replied by Cindy on May 18, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Can you contact us on Skype?

Our skype is cardiag.co.uk

Regards,

Cindy

by Tanner Fictus on May 11, 2015
Hi,sales,I only want to buy a main unit,no need hdd or cable,can you offer a best price for me?I want DHL ship,thank you!
Replied by Marshall on May 11, 2015
yes,sir,we have main unit link,you can buy here
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-main-unit.html

regards
marshall
by Patrick Grison on May 11, 2015
Do your also install offline and online program function on this tool?
Replied by Marshall on May 11, 2015
sorry,sir,

right now ,the 2015 version don't support offline function any more

online program need other pay,
regards
marshall
by Ivo Gomes on May 11, 2015
Got the tool and test on my W214 ,test work fine ,good quality
Replied by Marshall on May 11, 2015
thanks for your share,sir

have a nice day!

marshall
by Fernandez on May 11, 2015
DO YOU SHIP FROM UK,NO TAX?SORRY FOR MY ENGLISH.
Replied by Marshall on May 11, 2015
dear sir

usually we ship this full package with computer by DHL,
if you don't want tax,you can leave us a message ,ship by yanwen,then no tax,but 10-13 days to you

regards
marshall
by Maria martin on May 11, 2015
package received today morning, all operate well, i can use it very well, thank you
Replied by Marshall on May 11, 2015
;-)thanks for your share,and have a nice day!

regards
marshall
by Mr.barry roberts on May 10, 2015
order no 44150423159854 not have off line coding,and cannot read data code,why ? please fix.
Replied by Cindy on May 11, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

I am sorry that Right now, newest version HDD not support offline function,only support online scn coding function.

That's mean if you want to do offline coding, you need buy old version HDD like 
 2014.07 

Regards,

Cindy
by frede dom on May 4, 2015
Come today,all perfact,really works! Sorry for my english
Replied by Marshall on May 4, 2015
;-) thanks for your share

have a nice day!
marshall


by Mr.Wolfgang Schröder on Apr 14, 2015
LP01
gibt es auch ein schnelleres Dell D630 ?
installieren sie alles vor so dass es ready to start ist ?

MfG W.Schröder
Replied by Cindy on Apr 14, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

If you need we install well all the software in this DELL 630 computer, that is ok , we cam do it for you.

regards,

Cindy
by Mr.frey on Jul 12, 2014
Hallo,
was kasten die Zollgebühren nach Deutschland?
Welche Software ist dabei?
Mercedes Develober Mode auch dabei?

Gruß
Frey
Replied by Marshall on Jul 14, 2014
Sehr geehrter Herr 
 
vielen Dank für Ihre E-Mail 
 
es Computer mit Paket, vielleicht haben Sie zahlen rund 30EUR Steuer benötigen, werden wir es zeigen, um insgesamt 100USD 
 
mercedes Entwickler, die Software meinen Sie? sir 
 
unsere sd c4 hat DAS, XENTRY 
 
Grüße 
marshall
by Mr.loa on Feb 25, 2014
hello would like to know how much is the price mb c4 installing the software on the laptop, ready to work in the workshop, the mode of payment and Delivery by DHL to holland
Replied by Marshall on Feb 25, 2014
dear friend

thanks for your mail.

you can place an order on our website,sir,total is around 660eur,with computer,all install well before ship
you can pay by paypal,western union or TT to us

http://www.cardiag.co.uk/info/payment/

we will ship DHL for you

have a nice day!

marshall
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.