Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2019.7 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Plus WIN7 Lenovo X220 Laptop Install Already

2019.7 MB SD C4 Connect Compact 4 Plus WIN7 Lenovo X220 Laptop Install Already

Latest price:743.00
635.0015% off
  • Item No. PP01

Best quality MB SD C4 Lenovo ptop,install well before ship from CarDiagTool.co.uk:
1 Full package with SD C4 main unit,adapters,Vediamo V5.00.05,and second hand Laptop Lenovo X220. PP01=SP100-D+ SS210-D3+SO489
2 Install well before ship
3 This Laptop Lenovo X220 come with WIN7 system ,NOT WIN10,please notice.

Write a review

by Mr.Joep Christiaans on Oct 26, 2017
Hello, can i also use it for Vito W447??
Replied by Summer on Oct 26, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The MB SD C4 supports your car Vito W447

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.erik sebesta on May 9, 2017
hello, can I use 7% discount on this item?
Replied by Summer on May 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, now cardiag.co.uk is on promotion, you can enjoy 7% discount

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.romain opportun on May 9, 2017
I juts made this order, please change the language to French
Replied by Summer on May 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your new order, we will change it to French

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Kobchai Sukawat on Mar 24, 2017
I need more versions of these Mercedes such as W207 , W156, etc.
Can it now be updated with new HDD ?
Is the HDD available now ?

Thank You,
Replied by Summer on Mar 24, 2017
Hello,
The newest version is v2017.3, if you want, you can buy the HDD directly: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/20173-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-software.html
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Luciano Cividati on Mar 2, 2017
the sd c4 works very well now
Replied by Summer on Mar 2, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Natalia Cano on Feb 24, 2017
package received, thanks!
Replied by Summer on Feb 25, 2017
Hello, glad to hear that.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by ROY on Jun 27, 2016
Very good item!
by Mr.george kesanlis on Jun 22, 2016
can i update the SDconnect from Toolkit.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 22, 2016
cannot,my friend

you have to buy newer version hdd from us,you cannot update it on internet,

regards
marshall
by Mr.george kesanlis on Jun 4, 2016
i have it about 1 year its very good. The only negative is the very slow pc but i know that before i order it. I want to ask if i can install the hdd from D630 to E6410? Can i use this product to diagnose FUSO because i try but didnt comunicate with car.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 6, 2016
Dear my friend
1 if your hdd is dell630 hdd,then it only fits with dell630 computer,if not,then you can install on E6410
2 For FUSO,you can check your hdd software,if it has this list

regards
marshall
by Klaud Resoul on Mar 15, 2016
do you have any user manual for win7 or win8 installation?thank you.
Replied by Marshall on Mar 15, 2016
yes,you can download from us here
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/upload/pro/how-to-activate-mb-sd-c4-2016-3.pdf

regards
marshall
by eric martin on Mar 15, 2016
Does this pc and device install well ,no need install again,right?The new version is also fitting with WIN7 system?Am I right?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 15, 2016
dear my friend

yes,this is installed well by WIN7 system,we also have video in webpage,you can check first

regards
marshall
by Mr.Steppé on Feb 18, 2016
Does it work on new c(205)
Replied by Marshall on Feb 18, 2016
Dear sir

so sorry

it not support C 205

regards
marshall
by paulo pereira on Nov 12, 2015
Boa noite.
qual é o país de origem de envio da mb sd compact ?

Cumprimentos
paulo
Replied by Jenny on Nov 13, 2015
Olá
Estamos na China, todos os produtos são enviados para fora da China
Atenciosamente
Marshall
by Mr.Paulo Valquaresma on Oct 10, 2015
Why I can't use this laptotp for you product VAS 5054?
Replied by Cindy on Oct 11, 2015
Hello sir,

How are you?

Please do not install any other diagnostic tool software on the computer.

It will damage the MB SD C4 software.

Hope you understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Paulo Costa on Oct 9, 2015
Can I do Online coding? the computer is ready to use the diagnose software, plug and play?thanks
Replied by Jenny on Oct 9, 2015
Hello,Mr Paulo 
MB SD C4 can do online coding . 
And when you got device and laptop you can use it directly.
Because before shipping , we had installed the software well and also active it. 
Any questions, feel free to contact 
Regards


by Mr.Gift Munkhondya on Aug 4, 2015
send me the quotation for c4 multiplexer
Replied by Cindy on Aug 4, 2015
Hello sir,

Can you please contact me on skype?

Our skype account is cardiag.co.uk

We will give you the best price.

Regards,

Cindy
by Javier on Aug 1, 2015
No online.
Only i Want Know if this tool help me to code the change the headlamps seminario led to ils full led in a w212 facelift.
Thanks for answer
Replied by Cindy on Aug 2, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your E-mail

I am sorry what do you mean  headlamps seminario led to ils?

I can not understand.

Regards,

Cindy
by Javier on Jul 29, 2015
Hello
With this productos can i code my car??? W212 facelift 2014.??????
I have activate the ils led and i dont Know That this product help me.
Thanks for answer
De
Replied by Cindy on Jul 29, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

You mean you want use this tool to do online coding to your car?

Hope you can answer me.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Jan goedkoop on Jul 26, 2015
hello is the deliverings date off my package allready know sd connect installed already

Replied by Cindy on Jul 26, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, if you buy the full set, we will install the SD C4 software well in the computer before ship.

Any question, welcome to contact us.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Andrew L on Jun 10, 2015
All as advertised - brand new . Very good seller, perfect communication, do recommend. Delivered in 7 days, although DHL requested extra 38$ for customs office purposes.
Replied by Marshall on Jun 10, 2015
dear sir

thanks for your support!

www.cardiag.co.uk
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.