Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
(7% Off €220.4)UK Ship V1.2 KTM BENCH KTM-BENCH ECU Programmer for BOOT and Bench Read and Write Promotion

(7% Off €220.4)UK Ship V1.2 KTM BENCH KTM-BENCH ECU Programmer for BOOT and Bench Read and Write Promotion

Latest price:269.00
237.0012% off
  • Item No. SE148-B
  • Free Shipping

1. NO LIMITS of the car model and year + NO NEED disassemble ECUs. Read and write Bosch ECUs (Infineon's chips) incl. flash and eeprom
2. LESS RISK to clone/copy ECUs. Able to modify data or do chip tuning to achieve superior performance
3. MUCH CHEAPER, compared with the same functional tools. The price is 1/10 of other programming tools in the market

Write a review

by Mr. Kristiyan Dagalov on May 5, 2020
Best price with shipping to Spain.
Is the V1.2 shipped from Uk?
Thanks
Replied by Summer on May 6, 2020
Hello, thanks for your visit.

We send the V1.2 ktm bench from UK, the best price is 216EUR

Regards

Summer
by philippe RONDEAU on Apr 16, 2020
hello, what's the difference between V1.199 and V1.2?
Replied by Summer on Apr 16, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The V1.2 just add some diagram than V1.199, and V1.199 software can also refer to the diagram

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by HANDELL PUERTAS on Apr 1, 2020
so fast, I get the tool and no tax, thanks
Replied by Summer on Apr 1, 2020
hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Richard Crossland on Mar 28, 2020
Hello, can it use with V1.2 software?
Replied by Summer on Mar 28, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It can't use V1.2 software

Regards

Summer
by Dobre Mihail on Mar 22, 2020
Perfect tool!
Replied by Summer on Mar 22, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Peter Gonzalez on Mar 14, 2020
Hello, thanks, I get the package
Replied by Summer on Mar 15, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Inga Gageanu on Mar 10, 2020
Hello, I want to buy it, but I need confirm, do you ship it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Mar 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We have it in UK warehosue now, and I will send it from UK

Regards

Summer
by Kevin Perry on Jan 4, 2020
Hello, happy new year!
how much is for 5 pieces?
Replied by Summer on Jan 4, 2020
Hello friend,

Happy New Year!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Mr.ioannis sakellares on Jan 4, 2020
hello, what's the best price to Greece? no tax
Replied by Summer on Jan 4, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
by Khanthaly Bounlem on Dec 24, 2019
function great! thanks for your good service
Replied by Summer on Dec 24, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Artur Hofman on Dec 21, 2019
Hi, do you have it in UK warehosue?
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We have it in UK warehouse now

Regards

Summer
by Jarmo Mäkipää on Dec 20, 2019
get the package, everything is ok!
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by sasa divjakinja on Dec 18, 2019
I want to buy it, no tax?
Replied by Summer on Dec 18, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

we ship it from UK, no tax

Regards

Summer
by Christian Tekaat on Dec 18, 2019
Good tool!!!
Replied by Summer on Dec 18, 2019
Hello, thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Musa Özdil on Dec 17, 2019
so fast, thanks for your good offer! I will buy more from you
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your support, and I will give you big discount.

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Daniel Scarfiglieri on Dec 17, 2019
Hello, thanks Summer! I get the package, works great!
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Look forward to our next corperation

Regards

Summer
by Mr.RON BUSCEMI on Dec 17, 2019
Hello, can it support TC1796 EEPROM?
Replied by Summer on Dec 17, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, it can support your ecu

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Benyahia Karim on Dec 15, 2019
Hello, can you ship it from UK to France?
Replied by Summer on Dec 15, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We can ship it from UK to you

Regards

Summer
by Mr.GOMBOS SANDOR on Dec 15, 2019
very fast, get the package today
Replied by Summer on Dec 15, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Scotto on Nov 21, 2019
Bonjour pouvez-vous m'envoyer votre adresse Paypal pour vous payer car je n'arrive pas à payer par carte je vous remercie
Replied by Summer on Nov 21, 2019
Hello, my paypal account is bestbuyobd2@gmail.com

Regards

Summer
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.