Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK]V84 Iprog+ Iprog Pro Odometer Correction Scanner ODO Adjust Car Key Programmer Airbag Reset Tool Replace Tango

[Ship from UK]V84 Iprog+ Iprog Pro Odometer Correction Scanner ODO Adjust Car Key Programmer Airbag Reset Tool Replace Tango

Latest price:109.00
104.005% off
  • Item No. SE147
  • Free Shipping

Iprog+ programmer supports Airbag,carradio,dpf off, ECU,IMMO KEY, MIL TO KM, PINABS,PINCODE SMATRA3,PINCODE SENSOR SPEED LIMIT,ODO Adjust,EEPROM,MCU-

Write a review

by Gregor Schneider on Apr 10, 2020
I get the package, very fast and no tax
Replied by Summer on Apr 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Joseph Senter on Apr 10, 2020
What's the newest software?
Replied by Summer on Apr 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The newest version is V84

Regards

Summer
by Rastislav Noskovic on Apr 10, 2020
works well!
Replied by Summer on Apr 10, 2020
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Csaba Eperesi on Jan 17, 2020
I cannot send email to you.

by Mr.adrien cezanne on Oct 12, 2019
do you send it from UK? I want to buy 3 pieces
Replied by Summer on Oct 12, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, we have it in UK warehouse now

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Laura Balch on Oct 12, 2019
Hello, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Oct 12, 2019
Hello friend,

nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards

Summer
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.