Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK NO TAX] JMD Handy Baby II Auto Key Tool for 4D/46/48/G Chips Programmer and 96bit 48 function

[Ship from UK NO TAX] JMD Handy Baby II Auto Key Tool for 4D/46/48/G Chips Programmer and 96bit 48 function

Latest price:408.00
399.002% off
  • Item No. SK261
  • Free Shipping

JMD Handy Baby II Auto Key Tool for 4D/46/48/G Chips Programmer Handy Baby 2 With G and 96bit 48 function

Write a review

by Mr.ERIC LEFEBVRE on Apr 8, 2019
I just buy it, please send it by DHL
Replied by Summer on Apr 9, 2019
Hello, thanks for your order.

I will send it by DHL

Regards

Summer
by Mr.lorenzo teodosio on Feb 27, 2019
hello, please send it by YANWEN, I don't want to pay tax
Replied by Summer on Feb 27, 2019
Hello, thanks for your order, I will send it by YANWEN

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Ruslana Marchuk on Feb 27, 2019
hello, where is the manual?
Replied by Summer on Feb 27, 2019
Hello, the manual is http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/handy-baby-ii-register-manual.pdf

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Dennis Rehberg on Jan 9, 2019
hello, does it support G function?
Replied by Summer on Jan 10, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The hady baby 2 supports G function

Regards

Summer
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.