Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK NO TAX]OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Full Version Supports ECU Programming & Toyota Smart Key Get Free FCA 12+8/Renault Adapter

[Ship from UK NO TAX]OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus Full Version Supports ECU Programming & Toyota Smart Key Get Free FCA 12+8/Renault Adapter

Latest price:1,699.00
1,552.009% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus 8" Tablet Key Programmer C Package:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function (Oil rest +ABS+Battery matching+ECU programming+EPB+Throttle programming+Airbag rest+TPMS+Steering angle rest+OBDII+DPF+Injector code+Supension matching+Gear learning+CVT learning+EEPROM+Key renewing+ECU cloning)Adapter(P001 programmer+C001 circuit board+C002 circuit board+W001 data cable+W002 data cable+W003 data cable+Toyota smarkt key Emulator)+others(Ignition coil+Remote tester)

Write a review

by Mr.Virág Ottó on Jan 15, 2020
What's the best price? Hungary.United Kingdom Warehouse? How many days is the delivery? Thank you
Replied by Summer on Jan 15, 2020
Hello, the best price is 1340EUR including shipping fee.

I will send it to you from UK warehouse, the delivery is about 3 days, no tax.

If you like to buy, I will send link to you at that price

Wait for your reply

Regards

Summer
by Alex on Nov 8, 2019
what‘s best price?
Replied by Summer on Nov 8, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the price to your email, please check email from http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Carlos on Jul 31, 2019

209/5000
hello greetings
I've been buying with you for many years now, now I have X300 DP PLUS in my basket I'm gathering money to check out, hope you do not change the price, and reserve one for me thanks. and best regards.
Replied by Bella on Jul 31, 2019
Hi my dear friend

Thanks for your message  it is ok to keep this product on this price for you now
so please hurry to pay for it
Now it is in Uk warehouse and we can ship it from UK and NO TAX

Do not worry and wish you a good day

Best regards

Bella
by Mr.Audrius on Jun 9, 2019
Hi,

What best price could you give me for this obdstar tool?
I am from UK.

Thanks
Replied by Bella on Jun 13, 2019
hi sir

Good day and hurry to buy this device
it is on sale for 1454euro only
it is free shipping and ship from UK warehouse 
No tax and fast delivery
we will also send you a el50448 tpms sensor as a free gift

Thanks

Bella
 
by Attila Schaffer on Apr 23, 2019
Hello!

Dealer code?
Replied by Summer on Apr 23, 2019
Hello, the dealer code is 860755B1

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Leszek on Apr 7, 2019
Hi what is the best price for this ?
Also what else I would need because I am opening an emergency entry company.
Is it ship from UK?
Replied by Summer on Apr 7, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to you, my email is sales@cardiagtool.co.uk

Regards

Summer
by Mr. Drazen Maligec on Mar 18, 2019
.............
Replied by Summer on Mar 18, 2019
Hello, what can I do for you?

Regards

Summer
by Mr.john on Mar 16, 2019
Hi good evening, I wanted to ask you some information about Obdstar x300 Dp Plus, I am interested in buying and I wanted to know for sure if it is available in your warehouse in the United Kingdom now and then if you could have a little talk
Replied by Summer on Mar 17, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

We can send it to you from Uk warehouse, and my whatsapp: +86 15002705698

Regards

Summer
by Mr.fdm on Feb 27, 2019
is it full version?
Replied by Summer on Feb 27, 2019
Hello, it is full version

Regards

Summer
by Mr.René Pötter on Feb 27, 2019
Hi, what's the best price to Germany? do you accept Bank transfer?
Replied by Summer on Feb 27, 2019
Hello friend

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, and we accept Bank Transfer

Regards

Summer
by Mr.GENE ROSALES on Dec 7, 2018
Hello, I want to buy it, how many days is the delivery?
Replied by Summer on Dec 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The delivery is 3 days

Regards

Summer
by Marissa Kerr on Sep 6, 2018
hello, do you send it from uk?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we have it in UK warehouse now

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Anna Janas on Aug 22, 2018
can it change mileage on focus 2005?
Replied by Summer on Aug 22, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, the OBDSTAR X300DP PLUS can support it

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Jair Ruiz on Aug 10, 2018
tool works good, thanks!
Replied by Summer on Aug 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.barbara wiley on Aug 7, 2018
Hello, is there any user manual?
Replied by Summer on Aug 7, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The user manual is http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/obdstar-x300-dp-plus-key-master-user-manual.pdf

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Gael Schneider on Aug 5, 2018
I'm interested in this tool, what's the lowest price?
Replied by Summer on Aug 5, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.kalec vidal on Aug 2, 2018
hello, can it read pin code on Peugeot C5 2006, C8 2006?
Replied by Summer on Aug 2, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, the x300 dp plus can read the pin code on your cars

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Raymond Santiago on Jul 23, 2018
hello, the tool works great, thanks
Replied by Summer on Jul 24, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Look forward to our next coorperation

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.andre haddad on Jul 21, 2018
Hello, I get the package, thank you!
Replied by Summer on Jul 21, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Ed Foulder on Jul 14, 2018
what‘s best price?
Replied by Summer on Jul 17, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

thanks for your visit.

I send the payment best price to your email, please check.


Regards,
Summer
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.