Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
BEST
UK Ship Original Xtool X-100 X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer Updated Version Promotion

UK Ship Original Xtool X-100 X100 PRO Auto Key Programmer Updated Version Promotion

183.00
  • Item No. HKSK106
  • Free Shipping

CarDiagTool.co.uk supply you the original X-100+ Auto Key Programmer producted by xtool company:
1. It is a handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles.
2. Has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier!
3. It can update online.

Write a review

by Waldemar Zalucki on May 2, 2019
Hello its support Chrysler / Jeep pin reading ?
Replied by Summer on May 4, 2019
Hello, it can't support it

Regards

Summer
by Mr.LT on Feb 7, 2019
Hello!

Is it able to programm a 2004 Daewoo Lacetti immobilizer key with remote (SAKS-01Tx 433.92MHz) ?
I have only one working car key, and I would like to make more keys for my car, with working remote buttons.

Thanks!
by Mr.Bilal on Oct 18, 2018
Hallo hat das Gerät mit Adapter? oder ohne Adapter
Replied by Summer on Oct 21, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The tool is with adapters

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Bilal on Sep 19, 2018
Hallo, ich habe eine Frage bitte. Haben Sie ein Gerät, das den Wert von Kilometern senkt?
Replied by Summer on Sep 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

What car do you wan tto do?

Now the best mileage correction tool is digimaster 3: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Fernando Silva on Jul 19, 2018
Hi!
Can i program a new key on a volvo S60 2003 with this tool?
Thanks in advance.
Replied by Summer on Jul 19, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The xtool x100 pro can't support your car

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Pascal on Nov 15, 2016
received the tool, work very well!
Replied by Summer on Nov 15, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

Any problem, pls feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.jik on Nov 15, 2016
can it support Spanish?
Replied by Summer on Nov 15, 2016
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

It cna only support English.

Regards,

Summer
by sebastien marechal on Mar 1, 2016
Support eeprom?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 1, 2016
sorry,sir,this tool not supports eeprom

regards
marshall
by Mr.carlos santos on Feb 24, 2016
pleas send me the distribuitor code for this producto

best regards
Replied by Marshall on Feb 24, 2016
XTOOLEN

regards
marshall
by Mr.ash on Jan 4, 2016
hi what is best to program transponder for UK ford transit 2006 all keys lost?
Replied by Jenny on Jan 5, 2016
Hello Mr ash
VCM II can do 
Pls take a look on the following one 
http://www.cardiag.co.uk/v86-ford-vcm-ii-diagnostic-tool-with-wifi.html
Any questions,feel free to contact me. 
Regards
Marshall
by Mr.Max on May 23, 2015
Hi,

I would like to know if I can read any pin code for all audi car, the save pin and learn keys for any audi ?

thanks
Replied by Cindy on May 24, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

I am sorry it can not do all audi car

It only do a part of them.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Jesse on Apr 1, 2015
x100 can work on European cars as well?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

It is universal key programmer, can work on world-wide cars, including the European cars

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.johny on Apr 1, 2015
if it can work on Chrysler Town year 2008?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2015
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can work on this car

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Jerseff on Apr 1, 2015
Can this work on 2000 and up volvos?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2015
Dear friend,

How are you?

Thanks for your visit.

Sorry, it can't support.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Bneaut on Apr 1, 2015
I want to make sure it is original or not? Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Apr 1, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, It is original.

Regards,

Cindy
by renato souza on Mar 31, 2015
Bom dia Cindy, este video não abre e eu não consigo acessar no site, enviei codigo para nova senha e estou a espera para fazer atualização.
obrigada,

melhores cumprimentos
by bill on Mar 9, 2015
Dear sir,can it read ford pin code for me?thanks
Replied by Marshall on Mar 9, 2015
Dear sir

when you connect with car,if it shows,then it read
usually no need pin code

regards
marshall


by Richard on Mar 8, 2015
Cannot do good in BENZ B170 2006,other car is working...;-(
Replied by Marshall on Mar 9, 2015
Dear sir,

yes,this tool is not good in BMW and BENZ

regards
marshall
by carlos kOCH on Mar 8, 2015
Does it support all key lost ?
Replied by Marshall on Mar 9, 2015
Dear sir

depends on car models,which car you lost all key?

regards
marshall
by Mr.renato aniceto on Mar 2, 2015
necessito fazer a atualização da máquina e não consigo aceder ao site.
Gostaria de receber ajuda.

agradeço imenso.
Replied by Cindy on Mar 2, 2015
Hello sir,

Here is the update video.

You can follow it. http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/x100-update-video.zip

Regards,

Cindy
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.