Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi 10.1inch Tablet Plus X431 HD3 Heavy Duty Module Support Both Cars and Trucks

Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi 10.1inch Tablet Plus X431 HD3 Heavy Duty Module Support Both Cars and Trucks

1,633.00
  • Item No. HKSP184+SP293-B
  • Free Shipping

2019 Launch X431 V+ Pro3 Wifi 10.1inch Tablet Plus X431 HD3 Heavy Duty Module Support Both Cars and Trucks. Launch X431 V+ Pro3 with 2 years free update, and X431 HD3 Heavy Duty Module is with one year. They can still work well without update.

Write a review

by Mr.George Toskas on Feb 11, 2019
hello after 5 years can i buy update without paying all the previous?
Replied by Summer on Feb 11, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, you can buy the update service from us after 5 years

Regards

Summer
by Mr.bouker on Dec 12, 2018
hello,
thank you for your quick answer.
Could you say me ^lease what is your best price for this products ?
Thanks
Best regards
Replied by Summer on Dec 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send the best price to you via email, please check

Regards
Summer
by Mr.bouker on Dec 9, 2018
Hello,

is it support french language ?
And how many time shipping to france please ?

Thank you.
Regards
M. Bouker
Replied by Summer on Dec 9, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

Yes, it supports French, and the delivery is only 3-4 days

Regards

Summer
by Mr.martin schenk on Sep 8, 2018
how many years free update?
Replied by Summer on Sep 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The launch x431 v+ wi 2 years free update, and the HD module is 1 year free update

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Kamil Bo on Sep 6, 2018
hello, I'm from Greece, could you send it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, we can send it from UK warehouse

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Tiago Pardal on May 11, 2018
Hello, I wanna buy it, do you send to Portugal?
Replied by Summer on May 11, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Yes, we send items to Portugal

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Akos Subecz on May 11, 2018
Hello, can it support cars?
Replied by Summer on May 11, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it can support cars, also trucks

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.