Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 64%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
BIG SALE
FGTech ECU Galletto 2-Master (Item No.SE61-GB can Replace)

FGTech ECU Galletto 2-Master (Item No.SE61-GB can Replace)

43.00
  • Item No. SE61
  • Out Of Stock

FGTech Galletto 2-Master this new system developed with high-speed USB2 technology is the fastest and most secure product on the market, it is easy to install and use by anyone.

Write a review

by Mr.Joseph on Jul 7, 2015
Hi
I want to know if I buy Fgtechnology with laptop and software installed
Replied by Cindy on Jul 7, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

If you buy Fgtech with loptop, we will install it well before ship.

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.donald voogd on Apr 22, 2015
there is no setup.exe file on the CD (as mentioned in your installation guide)
Replied by Cindy on Apr 22, 2015
Hello sir,

Thanks for your visit.

Did you bought from us?

Can you give me your order number?

Regards,

Cindy
by Mr.Augier on Mar 22, 2014
bonjour je suis francais j'ai acheter le galletto v50. se61
je rencontre un probleme pour l'installation avec le petit CD
je suis sous windows 7
pouvez m'aidez a installer le logiciel svp en me disant quoi installer exactement? merci
Replied by coco on Mar 24, 2014
hello,friend

Thanks for your mail. About your install problem,You may need to install it on xP?
any help, pls cottact me.

regards, 
coco
by Mr.Flávio Nunes on Jan 2, 2014
good night my galletto ran out version of id does not work. Solution? thank you
Replied by Marshall on Jan 2, 2014
dear friend

can you come to skype:cardiag.co.uk

we help you on line,and we also need more detail about the problem

better with some pictures or others

regards
marshall
by Mr.massimo on Dec 9, 2013
good day I should scodificare a bmw motorcycles bmskp 7722565 the cock can do it?
Replied by Marshall on Dec 9, 2013
dear friend

sorry,it may cannot do it
regards
marshall
by Kenderesi Gabor on Dec 5, 2013
Dear seller!



I want to buy a Galletto 2 FGtech but would question.

The machine has 407 2.0hdi 136hp car that read and write over OBD 2 port?

Or in any case, the ecu has to be removed?

Do you even have a car that can read and write obd 2 cable.

and what is the difference between the two-Master FGTech Galletto ECU 59EUR Free Ship and 2012 New FGTech Galletto 2-Master V5.0 with BDM 75 euro?

Replied by Marshall on Dec 5, 2013
dear friend

it do cars by 3 ways: obd boot bdm 

the 75EUR is with many other adapter
you can check on pictures

regards
marshall
by Mr.mariangela bennici on Dec 5, 2013
the software that you sent me does not work .. fix the missing or the password ... that requires me .. how should I do??
Replied by Marshall on Dec 5, 2013
dear friend

1)pls send me your order number
2)it need a fix file,I can send you ,but need you tell me your e-mail address,it will be fix

3)can you add me on skype:cardiag.co.uk

i can solve this for you on line

marshall
by on Nov 4, 2013
Did it work good with saab trionic7 ecu?
Replied by Marshall on Nov 4, 2013
dear friend

it cannot do SAAB very well

have a nice day
marshall
by Mr.rosario gioco on Aug 21, 2013
Thank you Marshall
Replied by Marshall on Aug 22, 2013
you are welcome,friend

have a nice day!

marshall
by Mr.Peter Honek on Jun 18, 2013
the black version is better!
good tool!
Replied by Marshall on Jun 18, 2013

thanks for your support!

have a nice day!

marshall

by Mr.Rosario on Jun 7, 2013
Hi dear, has this item the recovery mode and the correction checksum mode?
Thank you
Replied by Marshall on Jun 11, 2013
dear friend

it can remap ecu,and test,

regards!
marshall
by ALBERTO PORTERO on Apr 1, 2013
Good morning!
DO YOU SPEAK SPANISH?
Regards
Replied by Marshall on Apr 2, 2013
dear friend

I only speak english

sorry

marshall
by ALBERTO PORTERO on Apr 1, 2013
good morning!
I'm installing the machine asks
---------------- name
---------------- code
Greetings.
Replied by Marshall on Apr 1, 2013
dear friend

it has usb key in software,pls check the video in the description

it has install video

if you still don't know how to install it,you can find me on skype

regards!
marshall
by Mr.ALBERTO PORTERO on Mar 26, 2013
good morning!
I am Workshop Lopor we bought this machine and the CD does not work, I can download the software for any website.
Greetings.
Replied by Marshall on Mar 26, 2013
yes,friend

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?11suhp12e5150j8

pls donwload it here

marshall
by Ms.barone emilia on Mar 13, 2013
hello im have buy FGTech Galletto 2-Master im go installing as me name and code you can give me key thank you
Replied by Marshall on Mar 14, 2013
dear friend

our fgtech no need key ,you can check a video below our description,no need

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Piotr on Jan 16, 2013
Hi
can I turn DPF OFF with this programm, and if yes in what cars ?
Regards
Replied by Marshall on Jan 21, 2013
dear friend

this tool can not do this funtion

thanks!
marshall
by paul on Dec 31, 2012
a list of all cars and ecu datta base please like edc 16u1 edc17 ect
Replied by Marshall on Dec 31, 2012
dear friend

we don't have a car list,it can not do EDC16 well,

regards!
marshall
by Mr.Antonio on Dec 29, 2012
Ciao sono un appassionato di tuning voglio comprare questo FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2 BDM ma poi gli aggiornamenti sono possibili avete anche qualche software per rimappare le centraline.?
Grazie rd auguri
Replied by Marshall on Dec 31, 2012

caro amico

si può rimappare centralina, può essere aggiornato via software cd nuovo impiego

saluti!
marshall

by Ms.gianluca puca on Nov 17, 2012
salve mi puo dire se e compatibile con ford fiesta anno 2012 tdci 1400 68cv con la centralina bosch edc 17
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2012
dear friend

it do cars depend on ECU model,it can do EDC17

have a nice day!
marshall
by Mr.Lucian on Nov 9, 2012
the software does not work
Replied by Marshall on Nov 21, 2012
pls check here:

it need intall on XP computer

Install Video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CssHWZ1L2Q0&feature=plcp

eeprom video:
http://youtu.be/z_MRvKVGBoU


regards!
marshall
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.