Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK NO TAX]KTAG K-TAG Red PCB V7.020 Firmware Master Software V2.25 EU Online Version No Tokens Need

[Ship from UK NO TAX]KTAG K-TAG Red PCB V7.020 Firmware Master Software V2.25 EU Online Version No Tokens Need

79.99
  • Item No. SE135-B1
  • Free Shipping

V7.020 KTM100 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Master software V2.25 with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61
Available Protocols: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
Easy to use, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability.
Multi-Language available:Italian Deutsch English French Portuguese Spanish

Write a review

by Mr.Chris Viglas on Jun 30, 2018
definitely NEED REWORK.....i can read "old ecu" such as marelli 6f3 bosch edc16..... but no way to read newest ecu like edc 17 tricore....
try to read bosch edc17c18 and get general error..... not start to id the ecu at all.....

i read it with kess reworked tricore....
by Mr.Jc on Feb 2, 2018
Hi, shipping to Portugal is also from UK?
Replied by Summer on Feb 4, 2018
Hello, it is shipped from UK now

Regards,

Summer
by George on Dec 29, 2017
Hi
what is the difference between Ktag SE 135 B1 and Ktag SE 137 C1 ?

Best regards
Replied by Summer on Jan 1, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The SE137-C1 is the kess v2, and it do cars by OBD, while ktag need dissemble ECU and by wiring, the operation of kess v2 is easier

Regards,
Summer
by Mr.George Theo on Dec 22, 2017
Hi
If buy the Ktag v7.020,is with GPT cable ?

best regards
Replied by Summer on Dec 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Ktag v7.020 comes with GPT cable.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Alfred Bakhuis on Dec 12, 2017
can it work online?
Replied by Summer on Dec 12, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the katg cna work online

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mike Coburn on Dec 8, 2017
do you have it in UK
Replied by Summer on Dec 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We don't have it in UK warehouse now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Nuno Dias DRAGER on Dec 6, 2017
Do you have it in UK? I don't want to pay tax
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Now we don't have it in UK warehouse, we can prepare next time

If you don't want to pay tax, I can send it by YANWEN

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Walter Pollheimer on Dec 6, 2017
what is the difference with SE135-B?
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

They have the same fucntion, have different appearance, and SE135-B1 have the red pcb

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.mark lengyel on Nov 30, 2017
I also want to buy kess v2 red board
Replied by Summer on Nov 30, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You can buy this bundle kit: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/kess-v2-v5017-plus-ktag-v7020-red-pcb.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Pedro Linares on Nov 30, 2017
Just bought is, please send it by YANWEN, very important
Replied by Summer on Nov 30, 2017
Hello, thanks for your order.

I will process it soon

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Vincent FONTAINE on Nov 29, 2017
hello, can it connect network?
Replied by Summer on Nov 29, 2017
Hello friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your visit

Yes, this ktag can connect with Network

Regards,

Summer
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.