Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 101 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK NO TAX]Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

[Ship from UK NO TAX]Lonsdor K518ISE Key Programmer Supports VW 4th & 5th IMMO ,BMW FEM/BDC, Odometer Correction

1,129.00
  • Item No. SK213
  • Free Shipping

Lonsdor K518ISE is designed specifically for the technician and locksmiths.With tough host, powerful diagnostic functions, Android platform, wireless technology,convenient and fast online upgrade, integrated multi-function connector, K518ISE is a technologically innovative car key programming device for locksmith.Anti-oil, dust, shock, drop, cold and high temperature.Equipped with professional side backpack, more convenient and more efficient.With flat ergonomic design,user can experience more humanized functions.

Write a review

by Mr.ZAVEN on Dec 2, 2018
Does it program key on VW Jeta,VW Passat VW Golf 5.6.7.Audi A1.A2.A3.A4.A5.A6.A7 ?
Replied by Summer on Dec 2, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Please tell me the year of your cars, and the immo type

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Levent Kus on Sep 8, 2018
tool is perfect, and good price
Replied by Summer on Sep 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Kennith Smit on Sep 6, 2018
hello, can it program an evoque key year 23-12-2013. with FRAME-SALVB2DC7DH819197
Replied by Summer on Sep 6, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day!

Yes, the Lonsdor k518ise can support your car key

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Mohamed on Sep 2, 2018
Hello, can it support adding key renault megane 2013 ? And can it support toyota 2009 all keys lost ? can i have discount for this tool please ? thank you
Replied by Summer on Sep 2, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The Losndor k518ise can add key for renault megane 2013. about the toyota 2009, please tell me the car model

And the lowest price is 999EUR including shipping fee.

Regards

Summer
by Mr.ABDELKADER ZERROUKI on Aug 31, 2018
I get the package, so fast
Replied by Summer on Aug 31, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Andreas Kritharakis on Aug 22, 2018
Hello, I am interested in this tool, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Aug 22, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Our website is on promotion now, you can enjoy 6% discount, coupon code is 0821, the price will be 996EUR

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer

by Mr.david mendoza on Aug 22, 2018
Works so great, I like it
Replied by Summer on Aug 22, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Robert Mwale on Aug 10, 2018
works very great, I like this tool
Replied by Summer on Aug 10, 2018
Hello friend

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.aadila mahomed on Aug 10, 2018
Does it program key on 2015 Hyundai Verna?
Replied by Summer on Aug 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

Yes, the Lonsdor K518ISE can support your car key

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Joel on Jul 25, 2018
Hi sir or madam
Am Mr Joel from kenya I own a Landrover, Vw, Audi and BMW workshop am having a challenge with programming keys on Landrover all key lock which machine can you advise me to buy.
Replied by Summer on Jul 25, 2018
Hello friend,

NIce day!

Thanks for your visit.

If you want programming Landrover key, you can choose this Lonsdor tool:  http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/lonsdor-jlr-immo-key-tool.html, but it can't support all key lost.

If you want all key lost, you need choose this one, and very cheap: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/mart-tool-jaguar-land-rover-key-programmer.html

Wait for your reply

Regards,
Summer
by Mr.ancer khan on Jul 23, 2018
Hello, does it support key programming for Mitsubishi Outlander Mitsubishi Mirage 2015?
Replied by Summer on Jul 24, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The Lonsdor k518 can add key on your cars

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Cyril Packaree on Jul 13, 2018
hello, do you ship it from UK? I don't want to pay tax
Replied by Summer on Jul 13, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

Yes, we can send the lonsdor k518 from UK warehosue

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Nik Faisal on Jul 12, 2018
Hello, ford edge 2017 all key lost done with success
Replied by Summer on Jul 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback.

And I give you a coupon code, you can use it forever to enjoy a discount.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Nicola Ciccotosto on Jul 3, 2018
Thank you so much, I get the package, very fast, good service!
Replied by Summer on Jul 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Gheorghiu Dragos on Jul 2, 2018
Do you ship it to Romania?
Replied by Summer on Jul 2, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we send it to Romania

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Frank MAGUHN on Jun 29, 2018
hello, what's the best price to Germany?
Replied by Summer on Jun 29, 2018
Hello, thanks for your visit.

I send the best price to your email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Nikos Nakos on Jun 29, 2018
hello, does the k518ise support ford ranger 2012-2016?
Replied by Summer on Jun 29, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

The k518ise can supports ford ranger 2012-2016

Regards,

Summer
by Michael Johnson on Jun 20, 2018
does it support Dacia and jeep wrangler?
Replied by Summer on Jun 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the Lonsdor k518ise support your car

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.david camacho on Jun 20, 2018
Good tool and service, I recommend it to my friend
Replied by Summer on Jun 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your support

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.senol tairovski on Jun 3, 2018
hello, can it program key on my 2017 Cadillac Escalade?
Replied by Summer on Jun 3, 2018
hello friend,

Nice day!

The Lonsdor k518 can support your car 2017 Cadillac Escalade

Regards,

Summer
Total 101 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.