Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK NO TAX]CGDI Prog V2.9.1 MB Benz Car Key Add Fastest Benz Key Programmer Support All Key Lost

[Ship from UK NO TAX]CGDI Prog V2.9.1 MB Benz Car Key Add Fastest Benz Key Programmer Support All Key Lost

Latest price:639.00
518.0019% off
  • Item No. SK227-A1
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog MB is the fastest Mercedes Benz key programming tool to calculate the password at present,Support fastest Benz Car key add and MB all key lost including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216.

Write a review

by Mr. Attila Schaffer on Mar 12, 2019
....
Replied by Summer on Mar 12, 2019
Hello, you can choose the one you want when you activate

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Fred on Feb 6, 2019
Hi. When Can you send my order please ?
Replied by Summer on Feb 7, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your order.

I process it now :-)

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Joao on Nov 5, 2018
Hi, does it support Fsb4 keys or will this be added any time soon?
Replied by Summer on Nov 5, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Sorry, there is no device can support this key

Regards

Summer
by EMIL DAVTIAN on Aug 16, 2018
Today I tried to download software for CGDI Prog MB but the site does not work
Replied by Summer on Aug 16, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Please download: http://www.cg100iii.com/benz/BenzMonster_Setup.exe

Regards,

Summer
by Ashot Harutyunyan on Aug 6, 2018
I want to buy 2018 CGDI Prog MB for Benz Car.I have a few questions
1How long does it take to deliver to Belgium?
2From which country do you send the goods
Thanks
Replied by Summer on Aug 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We send it from UK warehouse, the delivery is 3 days, no tax.

Wait for your reply

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Giovanni Pelliccia on Apr 13, 2018
ok thank you very much for your assistance and sorry if I have asked too many questions but before buying I have to understand if I can use the product, hello and I do as soon as possible the purchase on your online store.
Replied by Summer on Apr 13, 2018
Hello, 

You're welcome!

Wait for your order :-)

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Giovanni Pelliccia on Apr 13, 2018
ok I understand and then to buy other Tokens for the remaining 6 months can I buy them from your store or should you contact the manufacturer of CGDI?
Replied by Summer on Apr 13, 2018
Hello, you can contact me to buy the token directly

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Giovanni Pelliccia on Apr 13, 2018
can I use it only 2 times a day Free forever or does it have a limit? , and if I order, will you send me from England?
Replied by Summer on Apr 13, 2018
Hello, yes, you can use it 2 times for free everyday for half year, and you can spend usd70 for another half year tokens

and I will send it to you from England

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Giovanni Pelliccia on Apr 13, 2018
hi good day, I would like to buy CGDI and I wanted to know after buying I have to contact you to activate CGDI? and after activated how many tokens do I have available and for how long?
Replied by Summer on Apr 13, 2018
Hello, yes, after you receive the tool, please send the serial number to me, I ask the factory to activate for you, and the second day, you can use it.

You will have 2 tokens for free everyday

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Fernando Andre Silva on Apr 12, 2018
DOES IT NEED TOKEN?
Replied by Summer on Apr 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It needs tokens when program some cars

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.saloua mounir on Jan 9, 2018
hello, can I update it?
Replied by Summer on Jan 9, 2018
Hello friend,

nice day!

Yes, you can update it on official website

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.ALEJANDRO FERNANDEZ BUSTILLO on Dec 22, 2017
Nice tool, function great
Replied by Summer on Dec 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Roman Dashevsky on Dec 14, 2017
Hello, I wonder if it can work on my Benz Sprinter 2009?
Replied by Summer on Dec 14, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The CGDI PROG MB can work on your car

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Damian Szymanda on Dec 12, 2017
machine is received, I will program my car soon
Replied by Summer on Dec 12, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Nuno Dias DRAGER on Dec 9, 2017
function great, I will buy the mb sd c4, which one is better?
Replied by Summer on Dec 9, 2017
Hello friend,

nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Abou the C4, i advice you to buy this one: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-201303-version-2761.html

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Walter Pollheimer on Dec 8, 2017
what's the newest version?
Replied by Summer on Dec 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The newest version is V2.3.0 now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Ibrahim Chayto on Dec 7, 2017
hello, if it can do key programming for my 211
Replied by Summer on Dec 7, 2017
hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

yes, the cgdi prog mb can support your car

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Alexander Rosenberg on Nov 30, 2017
so good tool, I like it
Replied by Summer on Nov 30, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Daniel Carvalho on Nov 29, 2017
I want to buy, if it can write original key?
Replied by Summer on Nov 29, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit

The CGDI PROG MB can write benz original key

Regards,

Summer
by michael pouyadoux on Nov 22, 2017
hi Summer, I get the package, thank you
Replied by Summer on Nov 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that you receive the package

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.