Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Newest V2.47 Kess V2 FW V5.017 Online Version with Red PCB Support 140 Protocol No Token Limited Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61

Newest V2.47 Kess V2 FW V5.017 Online Version with Red PCB Support 140 Protocol No Token Limited Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61

Latest price:95.00
78.0018% off
  • Item No. SE137-C1
  • Free Shipping

Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service, can work with interent, no tokens need, newly add 140+ protocols. program safer and more stable!

Write a review

by Daniel geraldo on Apr 17, 2019
I received my order with scratch CD in the box and i cant install the software.I need another one or you send me soft copy
by Mr.Duarte Inácio on Dec 3, 2018
Kess came within estimated delivery time but the cd provided with software came out to be empty so no way of even testing the tool. not pleased
Replied by Summer on Dec 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Do you have other tool want to buy? I can send the CD eith your new order

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Leonardo on Nov 24, 2018
Se puede instalar en Windows 10
Replied by Summer on Nov 29, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The factory says it can work on win10, you can have a try

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Jean-Paul Lemmerling on Oct 29, 2018
Ordered the Kess tool, nothing received, no respons on emails.

Good job!
by Mr.Clifford Benton on Aug 2, 2018
can the V2.47 software work on Ktag?
Replied by Summer on Aug 2, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The V2.47 software can't be worked on Ktag

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.shaun atkins on Aug 2, 2018
hello, do you send it from UK? or China?
Replied by Summer on Aug 2, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We have it in UK warehouse now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Uwe Hinrichs on Jul 12, 2018
I get the package, very fast, thanks!
Replied by Summer on Jul 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.flavio soares nonato on Jul 12, 2018
hello, do you have it in UK?
Replied by Summer on Jul 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

the kess red is in UK warehouse

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Angel Arguinzoni on Jul 12, 2018
hi,may I have the car supported list ?
Replied by Summer on Jul 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The supported car list is http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/kess-5-017-support-models-list.xlsx

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Daniele on Apr 17, 2018
Ciao se ordino dalla italia devo pagare la dogana?
Replied by Summer on Apr 18, 2018
Hello, if you don't want to pay tax, I can send it to you by YANWEN

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Ladislav Duris on Mar 20, 2018
I have a shop in UK, and I want to buy 10 pieces at first, what's the best price
Replied by Summer on Mar 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your messgae

I send the best price to your email, please check your email.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Dinel dorvillius on Mar 20, 2018
do you have it in UK? I want to buy it
Replied by Summer on Mar 20, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

yes, we have it in UK warehouse now. I will send it to you from UK

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.javi on Feb 18, 2018
Tiempo envío a España sin DHL? Y se puede leer vía obd 1.6tdi vag?
by Mr.Dave on Jan 27, 2018
Can this do F10 BMW?
Replied by Summer on Jan 29, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Please check the support car list: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/kess-5-017-support-models-list.xlsx

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.lucas on Jan 12, 2018
It will work with Win7 64 bit ??
Replied by Summer on Jan 12, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

If the driver can be installed the well, then it cna work with win7 64bit

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Witte on Jan 8, 2018
Can you get it in 2 days to europe ?
Replied by Summer on Jan 8, 2018
Hello, usually it needs 3-5 days to Europe

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Robert VAN ROYEN on Dec 21, 2017
Is it same with the se137-b? I bought it few month ago, and it works good
Replied by Summer on Dec 21, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, they ahve the same fucntion

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mareks Jaross on Nov 22, 2017
Hello, I want to buy 10 pieces this kess v2, please give me good price and do you ship from UK?
Replied by Summer on Nov 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Could you tell me your country? I will account the shipping fee for you and then give you the total price

And if you are from European countries, I can send them to you from UK warehouse

Wait for your reply.

Regards,

Summer
by Lisa Feldman on Nov 16, 2017
what's the difference between it and SE137-C2 green board
Replied by Summer on Nov 16, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Just the color of the board is different, others are the same.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Toby on Nov 14, 2017
Can you send by dhl?
Replied by Summer on Nov 14, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we can send it by DHL, wait for your order.

Regards,

Summer
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.