Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK NO TAX]Kess V2 V5.017 Online Version+Ktag V7.020 No Tokens Need Perfect for OBD2 Jtag BDM Boot Protocols

[Ship from UK NO TAX]Kess V2 V5.017 Online Version+Ktag V7.020 No Tokens Need Perfect for OBD2 Jtag BDM Boot Protocols

Latest price:299.00
135.0055% off
  • Item No. SE137-B+SE135-B
  • Free Shipping

Kess V5.017 online version is perfect for OBD2 use, Ktag V7.020 is perfect for Jtag, BDM and Boot application(tricore and ST10), Kess 5.017 +ktag V7.020 allow you read and write ECU from OBD2 port and program with Jtag, BDM and Boot protocols

Write a review

by Mr.zatazk on Jan 11, 2018
bonjour

I have not received a usb key for the soft , why
Replied by Summer on Jan 11, 2018
Hello, do you mean the SS77-B software?

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Mareks Jaross on Nov 22, 2017
I get the package, good seller
Replied by Summer on Nov 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Scott Cruickshank on Oct 24, 2017
received the package, thanks
Replied by Summer on Oct 24, 2017
Hello dear friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Eli Shoulklaper on Aug 28, 2017
how long is the delivery to United States
Replied by Summer on Aug 28, 2017
Hello, the delivery is 3-5 days by DHL.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Autohaus Carsten B├╝rger on Aug 28, 2017
I want to buy 5 sets of this kess v2 and ktag, what's the best price
Replied by Summer on Aug 28, 2017
Hello, I send the best price to your email, please check.

Regards,

Summer
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.