Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK NO TAX]Online Version Kess V2 V5.017 No Tokens Need Kess V2.47 Firmware V5.017 Add 140+ Protocols Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.6

[Ship from UK NO TAX]Online Version Kess V2 V5.017 No Tokens Need Kess V2.47 Firmware V5.017 Add 140+ Protocols Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.6

Latest price:165.00
85.0048% off
  • Item No. SE137-B
  • Free Shipping

Online Version Kess V2 Firmware V5.017 support online service, can work with internet, no tokens need, newly add 140+ protocols. Kess V2 V5.017, program safer and more stable!

Write a review

by Niklas N?rskov on Feb 20, 2019
Hello,

I have not received a delivery status yet, ordered it on 8/2
Replied by Summer on Feb 20, 2019
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Your item have been sent out from our company, the tracking number is UE718935113YP, you can check it on http://www.yw56.com.cn

The delivery usually need 7-10 working days, but due to both country customs, bad weather and festivals, if any delay, pls forgive.

Any problem pls feel free to contact us.

Best and regards

Summer
by Mr. Paul Humphreys on Feb 6, 2019
Hi why does it say online version if it cant be updated online? Thanks
Replied by Summer on Feb 11, 2019
Hello, it updates by download link or CD

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Roman on Oct 23, 2018
what function it supports for Honda Toyota and up to which years?

Thanks
Replied by Summer on Oct 23, 2018
Hello, please check the car list: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/kess-v2-fw-v5.017-add-more-140-protocols.rar

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Antonio on Mar 29, 2018
Your version ECM TITANIUM 1.61 is it with 18475 Driver? There are for Harley too?
Replied by Summer on Mar 29, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, it is with 18475 driver, but not for Harley

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Antonio on Mar 29, 2018
Your version ECM TITANIUM 1.61 is it with 18475 Driver? There are for Harley too?
by Mr.Antonio on Mar 26, 2018
Dear Sir

I have an aftermarket store items for Harley. www.spqr-moto.com
I am interested in your:
Kess V5.017 EU Version with Red PCB New Add Buzzer Support Online Add 140+ Protocol No Token Limited
It mainly used to read and write ecu data to vehicles, cannot modify original ecu. Where do it write if not in original ecu?
I am sorry but I do not understand exactly as it works. I would need some tutorials.
Do I need of Ecm Tianium?
Where I could get Drivers? I could need to modify the original ECU, maybe you call Protocols (the Drivers), could I found on internet?
I'm a little confused, could you clarify my ideas?
Best regards, sure of your reply.
Antonio
by Mr.Mihai on Mar 9, 2018
I buy this tool ,but every I'm initiated tell I need to update my tool for new version 3.6 ,I can make update ? Cheers
Replied by Summer on Mar 9, 2018
Hello, it can't update now, please don't use other software

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Peter Pankow on Dec 12, 2017
kess v2 works quite well
Replied by Summer on Dec 12, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Gabriel on Dec 6, 2017
Hi what is a difference in this and SE137-C1?
Replied by Summer on Dec 6, 2017
Hello, they have the same function, and the SE137-C1 has the original appearance

Regards,

Summer
by BASTIEN Michel on Nov 29, 2017
received the tool, will test it. If it works ok, I will buy more
Replied by Summer on Nov 29, 2017
Hello frined,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Look forward to our next coorperation

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.ozan koseoglu on Nov 29, 2017
Nice price
Replied by Summer on Nov 29, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.steven gilmore on Nov 8, 2017
so fast delivery, I get the package
Replied by Summer on Nov 8, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Glad to hear that.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Christian Gomez on Nov 8, 2017
so good tool, I like it
Replied by Summer on Nov 8, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Vladimir Radas on Oct 30, 2017
what's the difference between SE137-B, SE137-C1,SE137-C2?
Replied by Summer on Oct 30, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

They have the same function, the appearance of SE137-C1, SE137-C2 look like original one, SE137-C1 is with red board, and the SE137-C2 is with green one

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Sarah Dahl on Oct 24, 2017
hello, how to install it?
Replied by Summer on Oct 24, 2017
Hello dear friend,

Nice day!

Please refer to this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ELERcVtHDM

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Simon Blatz on Oct 24, 2017
hello seller, I want to buy 20 sets, what's the best price?
Replied by Summer on Oct 24, 2017
Hello dear friend,

Nice day!

We sent the best price to you by email, please check

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Garage Leclere Leclere on Oct 10, 2017
this kess v2 works perfectly
Replied by Summer on Oct 10, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.kulakowski karol on Oct 10, 2017
where do you send it from?
Replied by Summer on Oct 10, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

If you are from European countries, I will send it from UK warehouse.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Ruben on Sep 27, 2017
Hello, I'm from Portugal, and I'd like to know if the shipment is from UK.
Thank you
Replied by Summer on Sep 27, 2017
Hello, it is out of stock in UK warehouse now. to Portugual, we usually choose YANWEN, still no tax

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Wayne on Sep 27, 2017
Is this the best kess V2 tp get for day to day old remapping? New audi?
Replied by Summer on Sep 27, 2017
Hello, it is the newest kess v2, you can see supported car list: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/pro/kess-5-017-support-models-list.xlsx

Regards,

Summer
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.