Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from UK NO TAX]CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Support Auto Diagnosis Programming & IMMO Security 3 in 1 Get free Reading 8 Foot Chip Free Clip Adapter

[Ship from UK NO TAX]CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Support Auto Diagnosis Programming & IMMO Security 3 in 1 Get free Reading 8 Foot Chip Free Clip Adapter

559.00
  • Item No. SK222-A1
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 is high technical tool which mainly doing Auto diagnose, programming and security maintenance. CGDI BMW support CAS4/CAS4+ All Key Lost and BMW Key Programmer with OBD Functions.

Write a review

by Ashot Harutyunyan on Jul 4, 2019
Dear i ordered this product but the free reading 8 Foot chip clip adapter was NOT included. Will I get this in another package?
Replied by Bella on Jul 4, 2019
Hi my dear friend

Good day and thanks for your message
can you give me your order number?

Then i can check the parcel and help you with it

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Giovanni Ortolani on Jun 6, 2018
how can I update it?
Replied by Summer on Jun 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You can update on the official website to download the latest software

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Petr Dusek on Jun 6, 2018
the cgdi bmw works very well, I want to buy cgdi benz, do you ship it from UK?
Replied by Summer on Jun 6, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

We can ship it to you from UK warehouse

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.senol tairovski on Jun 4, 2018
does it support BMW CAS4+ all key lost?
Replied by Summer on Jun 4, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the cgdi bmw can support BMW CAS4+ all key lost

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Maurizio Ligas on Jun 4, 2018
Receive the package, very good service!
Replied by Summer on Jun 4, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.DURIEZ on Aug 14, 2017
is it in stock now?
Replied by Summer on Aug 15, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

It is in stock now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Gerald Traunmüller on Aug 14, 2017
receive the tool, works well now
Replied by Summer on Aug 15, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,
CardiagTool.co.uk
by Mr.Guido Schmitz on Jul 31, 2017
hello, does it have German?
Replied by Summer on Jul 31, 2017
Hello, thanks for your visit.
It can't support German now.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Edeltraut Moll on Jul 31, 2017
can it support all key lost for CAS 4+?
Replied by Summer on Jul 31, 2017
Hello, thanks for your visit.
The CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 can do all key lost for CAS 4+
Regards,
Summer
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.