Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2019.9V MB SD Connect C4/C5 Star Diagnosis Plus Panasonic CF19 I5 4GB Laptop Software Installed Ready to Use

2019.9V MB SD Connect C4/C5 Star Diagnosis Plus Panasonic CF19 I5 4GB Laptop Software Installed Ready to Use

Latest price:815.00
629.0023% off
  • Item No. SP255-1+SO321-C

Lots of customer encounter setting problem when using MB SD Connect C4/C5 star diagnosis, so we recommend this bundling sale for those customer who want once get in hand then can use it directly. We will install and activate for you ready to use. What's more, this package offer saves you money than buying them alone.

Write a review

by Emil Sarantila on Mar 30, 2019
If i order this item to Finland will it come from uk or china? Is it ready to use?
Replied by Summer on Mar 30, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

This item comes from China, and ready to use. If you don't want to pay tax, I can send it by YANWEN, but I need take off the battery of laptop

Wait for your reply

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Dz on Feb 14, 2019
I tried by car mercedes slk 200 R170 (year 1998) does not do detailed diagnostics(writes HHT WIN not available on this system) I think it's only support Mercedes cars after year 2000.You can tell what need to do to support the car to year 2000?may need to buy an additional program?
There are no problems on new cars
Replied by Summer on Feb 14, 2019
Hello, my engineer says the V2018.12 software can't support cars before 2000 year, you need use the V2015.9 software: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-software-hdd.html

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Andersson on Jan 12, 2019
If i puy this can i use it for free or is there some payment every year.
Replied by Summer on Jan 13, 2019
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

you can use it free forever if you don't update it. The unit is updated by HDD, it means if you want to update in future, you need buy new HDD.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards

Summer
by AH on Dec 28, 2018
Hello
Where are you sending this Star?I need to pay tax in EU?How are things with warranty?
Warranty service where is happening Europe or in China?
You have it now in stock?
Thanks
Replied by Summer on Dec 28, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your visit.

We have it in China, if you don't want to pay tax, we can send it by YANWEN, but we need take the battery out.

The warranty is one year and long-term technical service from China

We have it in stock now

Regards

Summer
by Mr.dylan thompson on Dec 7, 2018
Hello, will you activate it well for me?
Replied by Summer on Dec 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we can activate it for you well before ship

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Leonardo Vargas on Sep 2, 2018
hola soporta los ultimos autobuses de mercedez benz o500/1836
Replied by Summer on Sep 2, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

If the buses is doip, the mb sd c5 can't support it. If the buses is not doip, the c5 can support it

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Sorin on Aug 30, 2018
Hello I am interested by this product can you tell me thé final price with delivery in France Thanks you
Replied by Summer on Aug 30, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

I send th ebest price to your email, please check.

Regards
Summer
by Mr.anthony jones on Apr 1, 2018
HI we are a OEM
I need to change parameters on ecu 2017 arcos 2032
if you have the equipment to do this quotation please
regards
Tony
Replied by Summer on Apr 1, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Sorry, there is no tool can support it

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Steffen Bein on Dec 22, 2017
very good tool, thanks for your good service
Replied by Summer on Dec 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

You're welcome!

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Martin Fennema on Dec 14, 2017
I get the package, and will test my car soon
Replied by Summer on Dec 14, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any question, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Martin Schlieker on Nov 22, 2017
does it come with hard disk?
Replied by Summer on Nov 22, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

yes, we will send the hard diak to you, and our engineer will install and activate the software for you before ship, you can use it directly

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Giuseppe Culicchia on Nov 9, 2017
Can I buy it through Western union?
Replied by Summer on Nov 9, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, we accept western union, http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/info/payment/

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Björn Eichhorn on Aug 9, 2017
hello, please send my order by DHL, I need it urgently,please write low price
Replied by Summer on Aug 9, 2017
Hello, ok, I will send it by DHL
Any question, please feel free to contact us
Regards,
Summer
by Juhani on Aug 9, 2017
hello, receive the tools, everything is ok, good service!
Replied by Summer on Aug 9, 2017
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Glad to hear that.
Look forward to our next coorperation
Regards,
Summer
by Carmela on Jul 10, 2017
Do you ship it to Netherlands? by DHL?
Replied by Summer on Jul 10, 2017
Hello, we ship it to Netherlands, the laptop contains battery, if you need battery, we can only send it by DHL, if you don't want to pay tax, we need to take off the battery and send it by YANWEN.

Any question, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Martine Peterson on Jul 10, 2017
does the kit come with HDD? what's the version
Replied by Summer on Jul 10, 2017
Hello, yes, it come with HDD, the version is V2017.7 now
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.celso salgueiro on Jun 6, 2017
Hi. Im interrested in this machine, i need to know if it works on cars from 2016. How can we up date in the future, and what is your best price. Thans in advance, Celso
Replied by Summer on Jun 6, 2017
Hello friend,
Nice day!
It can support cars from 2016, and it updates by the newer software HDD, namely, if the newer hdd comes out, we will release it, now version is V2017.5, and this C5 will come with this one: http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/20175-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-software-hdd.html

And could you tell me your country? so I will account the total price for you, or you can place order on my website directly, you will enjoy 7% dicount automatically and have chance to win prize.

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Bruno Risal on May 31, 2017
is it in stock now?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello, it is in stock now

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Pierre Bellehumeur on May 31, 2017
I am interested in this tool, what's the best price to Germany?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello friend,
Nice day!
I sent the best price to you by email, please check
Regards,
Summer
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.