Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch X431 Diagun IV Powerful Diagnostic Tool Full Package with 2 Years Free Update

Launch X431 Diagun IV Powerful Diagnostic Tool Full Package with 2 Years Free Update

Latest price:599.00
564.006% off
  • Item No. SP300-B
  • Out Of Stock

New X431 diagun iv, can replace X431 Diagun III or X431 IV, is a new diagnostic tool release by Launch tech. It is composed of anX431 Diagun IV computer, a protection sleeve, a DBScar diagnostic connector and many OBD1 to OBD2 connectors. It communicates with your car by DBSCAR connecting with Bluetooth, it reads car DTCs and does diagnose function by the X431 Pro Pad computer, it achieves X431 series full car model and full system diagnostic function.

Write a review

by Mr.Darrell Bennett on Jun 8, 2018
hello, does it have DPF function?
Replied by Summer on Jun 8, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your vsit.

The Launch diagun iv have dpf function

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.martin olguin martinez on May 10, 2018
very good tool!
Replied by Summer on May 10, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.OSCAR ESCALERA ALMENDROS on Dec 23, 2017
Hello, if it can clear DTC?
Replied by Summer on Dec 23, 2017
Hello friend,

Merry Christmas!

The launch diagun iv can clear DTCs

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Roberto on Dec 13, 2017
do you have the user manual?
Replied by Summer on Dec 13, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The user manual is http://www.cardiagtool.co.uk/upload/service/diagun-iv-user-manual.pdf

Regards,

Summer
by Daniel Adele on Nov 17, 2017
hi Summer, I get it, very fast, thanks
Replied by Summer on Nov 17, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message

Any problem, please feel free to contact us

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.WILLY NERO on Oct 24, 2017
how to update it
Replied by Summer on Oct 24, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It updates online

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Robin Pianka on Oct 24, 2017
does it have Spanish?
Replied by Summer on Oct 24, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Yes, the launch x431 diagun iv has Spanish

Regards,

Summer
by Mr.Walter Becerra on Jun 19, 2017
can it support trucks?
Replied by Summer on Jun 19, 2017
Hello, it can't support trucks, you can choose: http://www.cardiag.co.uk/launch-x431-hd-heavy-duty-adapter.html
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Nicola Ciccotosto on Jun 19, 2017
function well, I like this tool
Replied by Summer on Jun 19, 2017
Hello, thanks for your message.
ANy question, please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.chad wallace on May 31, 2017
does it support wifi?
Replied by Summer on May 31, 2017
Hello, the launch x431 diahun iv supports WIFI
Regards,
Summer
by Mr.Isaiah on May 29, 2017
Thanks for your activity, i got the prize
Replied by 徐露 on May 29, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Congratulations and thanks for your feedback.

We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Nicholas on May 28, 2017
i have received the package, thanks for your fast shipping.
Replied by 徐露 on May 29, 2017
Hello friend

Have a nice day

You are welcome, hope it works well for you always.

If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
by Mr.Dylan on May 28, 2017
I get the package in today, thanks
Replied by 徐露 on May 29, 2017
Hello Dylan

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback and support, We're looking forward to your visit again!

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Ryan on May 28, 2017
fantastic, i like it, thanks
Replied by 徐露 on May 29, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

You are welcome, your satisfaction means lots to us. hope it works well for you always.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
 
Lucy
 
by Mr.Benjamin on May 28, 2017
i want to buy 10pcs, can you give me the best price?
Replied by 徐露 on May 29, 2017
Hello friend

Have a nice day

Yes, the best price i had sent to your email, please check later.

Any problems, you can cintact me.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Christian on May 28, 2017
is it still in stock?
Replied by 徐露 on May 29, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, we still have this in stock, when you place an order, we can arrange your order quickly. Please don't worry.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.david barlier on May 24, 2017
I wonder if it can support all function of diagun iii?
Replied by 徐露 on May 24, 2017
Hello friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can totally replace the diagun iii, please don't worry.

Any questions, you can contact me.

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Jihad KIBBE on May 24, 2017
Does it have German?
Replied by 徐露 on May 24, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Yes, it support  German, please don't worry.

If you have any questions, please tell me with no hesitation.
 
Best regards
 
Summer
by Mr.Elijah on May 21, 2017
this tool works great, very powerful
Replied by 徐露 on May 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Thanks for your feedback, hope it works well for you always.

Any problems, you can contact me.

Regards

Lucy
by Mr.Aiden on May 21, 2017
Thanks for your recommend, my customer likes it very much
Replied by 徐露 on May 21, 2017
Hello friend

Nice day

Glad to hear that, We're looking forward to your visit again!

Any questions, please tell me freely.

Regards

Lucy
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.