Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 57%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT Advanced Wireless Diagnostic Devices for Android Operating System

AUTEL MaxiSys MS906BT Advanced Wireless Diagnostic Devices for Android Operating System

Latest price:1,199.00
1,157.004% off
  • Item No. SP262-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSys MS906BT is the latest addition to the MaxiSys product line of advanced wireless diagnostic devices. The device is based on the Android operating system featured with the best possible coverage of OE-level diagnostics and ECU coding capability. Utilizing the powerful Exynos 5260 6-core processor (1.3 GHz quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 + 1.7 GHz dual-core ARM Cortex-A15), an 8” capacitive HD touch screen, and long-distance wireless communication, the MaxiSys MS906BT efficiently provides comprehensive vehicle diagnostics and analysis.

Write a review

by Mr.fulvio on Nov 1, 2018
good morning,
How much is the cost of customs fees for shipping in Italy?
possible software updates for other years?
possible Italian language?
thanks greetings fulvio
Replied by Summer on Nov 2, 2018
Hello friend,

nice day!

your customs charges the tax, so we can't sure, and we can write lower value for you.

It update free for two years, it can only support English now

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Rasmus Lynglund on Sep 3, 2018
Hi

If I order the MS906BT, where will it be send from?
Replied by Summer on Sep 3, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

The item is sent from HongKong, China, but if you can wait, we can prepare it to UK for you, then send it to you from UK 

Wait fro your reply

Regards

Summer
by Mr.Andreas ElectroLine on Jun 30, 2018
Hello, i would like to ask about that tool ...

after 1 year pass, and don't update it, will the tool lock ??
Or it will work but without newer updates ??
Replied by Summer on Jun 30, 2018
Hello, it can be still worked if you don’t update it after one year, won’t be locked.

Regards 

Summer 
by nelson on May 21, 2018
Hello friend, have forecast for when this model will be available in the UK store.
thanks
Replied by Summer on May 21, 2018
Hello friend,

Nice day!

It may need three weeks

Regards,

Summer
by Hugo Costa on May 1, 2017
I'm interested in buying this tool. But i would like to have it in portuguese. What do i need to do?

Thanks
Replied by Summer on May 1, 2017
Hello, this tool is with English by default, if you want Portuguese, you need to pay 110USD, and after you get the tool, please tell me the serial number, we will ask factory to change language for you.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

SUmmer
by Mr.Hugo Costa on Apr 26, 2017
Thank you. Do you give support? What about updates after the first year?

Regards
Replied by Summer on Apr 26, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

We certainly give support to you, please don't worry, and the Autel company will also give you support.

The update fee after one year is 600USD/year.

Any problem, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Summer
by Hugo Costa on Apr 25, 2017
Hello. Whats the software version? US or EU?

Thanks
Replied by Summer on Apr 25, 2017
Hello friend,

Nice day!

Thanks for your message.

The MS906BT is universal version.

Regards,

Summer
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.